Product:
Comfort Harness w/Stretchy Stroller
Rating: 3.4

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Similar Products:
Harness & Lead Combo For Ferrets
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Ferret Lead & Harness
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Harness Lead Combo For Ferrets Midnight
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Tonyshuman
Flag
Rating: 1

Hard to properly size your rabbit

posted 6 years ago

i got the wrong size of this, (the packages are misleading in telling you how to size your bunny) and bunny could get his paws inside it to wriggle out! he hated the feeling of it and would constantly chew on it. it's almost completely unadjustable, which may be bad if you have multiple bunnies or you choose the wrong size, which is easy to do. i even tried to modify it by sewing it up to make it smaller, and that didn't even help make it more secure. i prefer an H-shaped small dog harness instead.

Pros: seems more secure than some other harnesses

Cons: too hard to get the right size, not adjustable

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Alex W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for kittens!

posted 6 years ago

This worked great for bringing my kitten everywhere with me. She went a bunch of different places, including the lake and the store!

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: Kittens can tear up the mesh.

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah S.
Flag
Rating: 1

Not my bunnys favorite

posted 6 years ago

i bought this for my bunny but she does not like being on a leash!!!! she has actually pulled it so hard that it has began to tear and fall apart. she would just rather be running around freely than held back by a harness and leash.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: bunny doesnt like

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brooke H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Bunny love

posted 5 years ago

this was a great thing for my rabbit and guine pig. we gave them walks all the time... they both died a few years back and now we use them for my grandmas old chihuahua for walks and that works great also

Pros: comfortable

Cons: could be way cuter and come in different colors like pink and blue and neon colors

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kate J.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great Product!!!

posted 6 years ago

My rabbit loved wearing this! I loved taking her on walks with this. She used to run outside a lot. She died a month ago, but I still remember her.

Pros: Easy to use.

Cons: I can't think of any!!!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›