Product:
Nutriphase Wild Berry Yogurt Drops for Small Pets
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By Nutriphase:
Drops with yogurt and strawberry
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nutriphase; Gold Parakeet Formula Bird Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 38 reviews.

Nutriphase Gold -Hamster & Gerbil Formula
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (19) ›

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Dragana T.
Flag
Rating: 4

Yummy

posted 6 years ago

My dwarf hamster can only eat a little, but he loves these! He eats them out of my hand and they seem to be yummy for him. He doesn't seem to get sick, but they are a little too big.

Pros: Appeal to hammy taste buds

Cons: Too bid

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kari F.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great treats for rats too

posted 6 years ago

My rats love these, I got the cheese flavored yogies, but they weren't available on this site to review but they are essentially the same product, different flavor.

Pros: Taste, cost, great treats

Cons: sugar content

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah H.
Flag
Rating: 2

Picky Guinea Pig

posted 5 years ago

My guinea pig Snickers never liked these. They seemed like a good way to get additional Vitamin C in her, but she'd rather sit in them than eat them.

Pros: Convenient

Cons: Apparently icky.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ashleigh S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy rat treats

posted 6 years ago

My ratties have all loved the yogurt drops. They are a nice small rodent sized treat. Shouldn't be fed often but as the occasional treat.

Pros: small size

Cons: junk food for rats

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

julia b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yogies!!

posted 6 years ago

the first day i gave my rabbit these she was a little hesetant but now she gobbles them down i do recomend them

Pros: my rabbit loves these

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›