Product:
Nutriphase Wild Berry Yogurt Drops for Small Pets
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By Nutriphase:
Drops with yogurt and strawberry
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nutriphase; Gold Parakeet Formula Bird Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 38 reviews.

Nutriphase Gold -Hamster & Gerbil Formula
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (19) ›

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Dragana T.
Flag
Rating: 4

Yummy

posted 7 years ago

My dwarf hamster can only eat a little, but he loves these! He eats them out of my hand and they seem to be yummy for him. He doesn't seem to get sick, but they are a little too big.

Pros: Appeal to hammy taste buds

Cons: Too bid

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kari F.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great treats for rats too

posted 7 years ago

My rats love these, I got the cheese flavored yogies, but they weren't available on this site to review but they are essentially the same product, different flavor.

Pros: Taste, cost, great treats

Cons: sugar content

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah H.
Flag
Rating: 2

Picky Guinea Pig

posted 6 years ago

My guinea pig Snickers never liked these. They seemed like a good way to get additional Vitamin C in her, but she'd rather sit in them than eat them.

Pros: Convenient

Cons: Apparently icky.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ashleigh S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy rat treats

posted 7 years ago

My ratties have all loved the yogurt drops. They are a nice small rodent sized treat. Shouldn't be fed often but as the occasional treat.

Pros: small size

Cons: junk food for rats

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

julia b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yogies!!

posted 7 years ago

the first day i gave my rabbit these she was a little hesetant but now she gobbles them down i do recomend them

Pros: my rabbit loves these

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org