Product:
Super Sleepers -Comf-E-Cube
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Similar Products:
Ferret Nap Sack
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

rat hammocks
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Super Sleeper Swing-N-Slumber
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kirstin T.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cuddle Cube a neat idea, but doesn't work for rabbits

posted 6 years ago

I bought this to see if my rabbits would like to go in it. It has clips so that it can hang for ferrets but the cube isn't sturdy enough to stand up without the clips. I've tried clipping it to the sides of the rabbit cage in the corner and that worked but the rabbit that had it didn't use it. I have another rabbit that likes it but he already had a bed similar. Wouldn't recommend for rabbits.

Pros: Great idea and I have one rabbit that may like this

Cons: Has to be hooked so that it will sit on the floor for rabbits

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margie M.
Flag
Rating: 5

My kittens like it

posted 6 years ago

My kittens love to play on it,and hide in it. When washed it loses the form.

Pros: kittens can get in it sleep

Cons: doesn't hold up well

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Laura S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Ferrets Love This Product

posted 6 years ago

My ferrets are always inside of their hanging cube. It has a fuzzy inside and great patterns and colors. It is easy to take care and can be washed in a machine. Great product.

Pros: Good utilization

Cons: None

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ahb
Flag
Ahb
Rating: 5

Wonderful Cube Bed

posted 5 years ago

My ferrets love their hanging cube. It has a soft, fleece-like fuzzy bottom on the inside. Because it only has 2 side holes, it provides the darkness ferrets benefit from. I appreciate the fact that it is machine washable and can go through the dryer too.

Pros: Spacious, durable, washable

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Serendipity63
Flag
Rating: 5

My ferret babies LOVE this!

posted 6 years ago

My ferret fuzzies LOVE their cube hammock! I do need to get a couple more because they argue over who gets it!

Pros: nice place to sleep

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›