Product:
Siesta Hammock Packcloth
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Similar Products:
Ferret Nap Sack
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

rat hammocks
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Super Sleeper Swing-N-Slumber
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Flowerhead910
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Hammock

posted 6 years ago

Our ferret just loves snuggling up in this. Ahh, to sleep as a ferret would be refreshing.

Pros: hangs easily, washes great

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Teresa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Ferrets LOVE this!

posted 6 years ago

We use this hammock with ferrets when they come in to the shelter and they just LOVE it! It's always their favorite place to be in the cage, it's easy to hang and clean. Good item.

Pros: Ferrets LOVE this!

Cons: None found.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tawni B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very soft

posted 6 years ago

Our ferrets love this especially in the cold seasons since it's so warm to snuggle up into!

Pros: perfect for sleeping

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jim  S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice To Sleep In

posted 6 years ago

Anyone who knows a ferret can see how much they love to sleep in hammocks. They sleep alot, too. This is just one brand of hammock we got, and it is very well made and cozy.

Pros: ferrets favorite place

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kristylove4
Flag
Rating: 4

Looks nice

posted 6 years ago

we got this for our sugar glider and he loves it. its a little big for his cage, i wish they made different sizes. other than that, its easy to clean and really soft.

Pros: nice and cozy

Cons: a little big

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›