Product:
rat hammocks
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

More Products By Multipet International:
Multipet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Multi Pet Bright Birds Starfish Bird Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Corduroy Critters - Duck Mini
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Ferret Nap Sack
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Super Sleeper Swing-N-Slumber
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Cozy Hammock
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 51 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

3 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Linda C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Rat hammocks are a must!

posted 5 years ago

Our pet rats love the hammock that we hung in their cage. All 3 cuddle together in it and they look so cute and cozy. Much softer and cozier than a box, they usually choose this over any other hide-a-way in the cage. If you have rats, you need to provide one of these for them - they will thank you for it!

-- additional:

[updated on 2009-02-06 02:30:34 GMT]:
I have been using rat hammocks since I got my 3 rats 2 months ago. They do get eaten, as rats love to chew everything, but the comfort and enjoyment they get out of them while they are intact is well worth it! I started sewing my own, which is very easy, and my rats have a steady supply of cozy, warm hammocks to lounge in!

Pros: cozy, comfy, a huge hit with pet rats

Cons: need to be washed when they get stinky

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SwampRat
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice nest

posted 5 years ago

Try hanging these from tree branches and see if a bird makes a nest in it. Worked for us.

Pros: comfy

Cons: None known

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bobby D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wow

posted 5 years ago

A friend of mine has one and his pet loved it!

Pros: Great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›