Product:
Ferret Tent-Fleece
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Similar Products:
Ferret Nap Sack
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

rat hammocks
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Super Sleeper Swing-N-Slumber
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
abby  s.
Flag
Rating: 3

Good for little animals

posted 6 years ago

id rather get this warm little tent for little animals to hide in than many of those plain plastic tent-things.

Pros: none

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jinxkitty
Flag
Rating: 5

Play time and sleep time

posted 6 years ago

I love this little tent, and my ferrets love it too. They like to play in it. It's also good for naptime too.

Pros: fun and adorable

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MrSoul
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat Tent too

posted 6 years ago

One of my cats absolutely loves this tent. It is one of his favorite hiding/napping places. It's bigger than one might think. Durable, too. I put in the washer on gentle and reassemble to air-dry.

Pros: Great product for cats,too!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maryann R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute Tent

posted 6 years ago

My ferret loves to play with toys in it and also she hide many of her toys in there. Sometimes even one of my cats like to lay in there. Very cute little tent.

Pros: Ferret Loves the tent

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

taylor
Flag
Rating: 5

Play time

posted 6 years ago

my ferrets would love this tent.

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›