Product:
Ferret Nap Sack
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Similar Products:
rat hammocks
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Super Sleeper Swing-N-Slumber
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Cozy Hammock
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 51 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Gtg452y
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for all small pets

posted 6 years ago

Had one for the rabbit for a while and he loved it (though he used it more to hide under than to sleep in). You can take little eyebolts/screws and put them on the underside of shelves to make a sleeping area for your little one. If your animal likes to rip and chew things up though, this will let off a lot of fiber filler that you may not want them eating. It's easy to wash if the pet goes to the restroom on them (just throw it in the washing machine). Overall a good buy.

Pros: Can be enjoyed by other small animals

Cons: Not good for animals that like to chew/rip things up

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tawni B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cuddle Sack!

posted 6 years ago

Our 4 ferrets just love bundling up into a cuddle pile in their nap sacks! Sometimes if they scratch at the bottom for too long holes will start to appear, but since they love them so much we don't mind buying a new one.

Pros: Still fits many ferrets

Cons: Depending on your pet, they can claw holes into it.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Crttrs
Flag
Rating: 5

These are great

posted 5 years ago

These are great little beds for ferrets. They love to curl up and sleep in the nap sack swing. Put a small blanket or something they can crawl under in the sack and they will love that even more. They wash well and are easy to clip in the cage. Every ferret should have one.

Pros: great sleeping place for ferrets

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

abby  s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Friends ferret loved it

posted 6 years ago

it chewed the first one that was made from cotton, but left the nylon one alone.

Pros: none

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mandy7039
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice hammock

posted 5 years ago

Very nice and hold up great! Keeps my boys warm during the winter

Pros: Very cozy

Cons: Don't have any

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›