Product:
Ferret Hanging Tube
Rating: 3.7

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Similar Products:
Ferret Nap Sack
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

rat hammocks
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Super Sleeper Swing-N-Slumber
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
HEATHER D.
Flag
Rating: 1

50/50 chance of them using this

posted 6 years ago

Young ferrets tend to enjoy these more. They'll also use them to hide their treasures in. Some love it and some ignore it, it's personal with ferrets. I would still recommend it though.

Pros: some like it

Cons: some don't

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessica
Flag
Rating: 4

Great Ferret Bed!

posted 6 years ago

My ex's ferret loved this thing!! He started to dig at it though and eventually tore a hole through it. Other than that...great product for ferrets!!

Pros: Great Bed

Cons: Mr. Ferret "broke" it

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

julia  h.
Flag
Rating: 4

Kitten comfort

posted 6 years ago

I've never owned a ferret but we have had them at the shelter. We do use hammocks kinda like this for kittens when they're very little - they love to snuggle and climb.

Pros: none

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Squoggy
Flag
Rating: 5

My ferrets favorite hiding place

posted 6 years ago

This was one of my ferrets favorites. He for some reason liked this more than other that were bigger. I would just wash every so often for him in the washing machine. Some seem not to like these but mine absolutely love it.

Pros: Didn't take up alot of room in cage, easy washed

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mandy660
Flag
Rating: 3

Good Idea/Ferrets Don't Like It

posted 6 years ago

My ferrets have a very large custom built home with several levels and about a dozen hammocks and tunnels. This is about the only thing that they never touch.

Pros: Cute Idea

Cons: Ferret Don't Like It

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›