Product:
Ferret Hanging Tube
Rating: 3.7

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Similar Products:
Ferret Nap Sack
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

rat hammocks
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Super Sleeper Swing-N-Slumber
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
HEATHER D.
Flag
Rating: 1

50/50 chance of them using this

posted 6 years ago

Young ferrets tend to enjoy these more. They'll also use them to hide their treasures in. Some love it and some ignore it, it's personal with ferrets. I would still recommend it though.

Pros: some like it

Cons: some don't

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessica
Flag
Rating: 4

Great Ferret Bed!

posted 6 years ago

My ex's ferret loved this thing!! He started to dig at it though and eventually tore a hole through it. Other than that...great product for ferrets!!

Pros: Great Bed

Cons: Mr. Ferret "broke" it

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

julia  h.
Flag
Rating: 4

Kitten comfort

posted 6 years ago

I've never owned a ferret but we have had them at the shelter. We do use hammocks kinda like this for kittens when they're very little - they love to snuggle and climb.

Pros: none

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Squoggy
Flag
Rating: 5

My ferrets favorite hiding place

posted 6 years ago

This was one of my ferrets favorites. He for some reason liked this more than other that were bigger. I would just wash every so often for him in the washing machine. Some seem not to like these but mine absolutely love it.

Pros: Didn't take up alot of room in cage, easy washed

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mandy660
Flag
Rating: 3

Good Idea/Ferrets Don't Like It

posted 6 years ago

My ferrets have a very large custom built home with several levels and about a dozen hammocks and tunnels. This is about the only thing that they never touch.

Pros: Cute Idea

Cons: Ferret Don't Like It

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›