Product:
Ferret Hanging Tube
Rating: 3.7

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Similar Products:
Ferret Nap Sack
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

rat hammocks
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Super Sleeper Swing-N-Slumber
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
HEATHER D.
Flag
Rating: 1

50/50 chance of them using this

posted 7 years ago

Young ferrets tend to enjoy these more. They'll also use them to hide their treasures in. Some love it and some ignore it, it's personal with ferrets. I would still recommend it though.

Pros: some like it

Cons: some don't

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessica
Flag
Rating: 4

Great Ferret Bed!

posted 7 years ago

My ex's ferret loved this thing!! He started to dig at it though and eventually tore a hole through it. Other than that...great product for ferrets!!

Pros: Great Bed

Cons: Mr. Ferret "broke" it

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

julia  h.
Flag
Rating: 4

Kitten comfort

posted 7 years ago

I've never owned a ferret but we have had them at the shelter. We do use hammocks kinda like this for kittens when they're very little - they love to snuggle and climb.

Pros: none

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Squoggy
Flag
Rating: 5

My ferrets favorite hiding place

posted 7 years ago

This was one of my ferrets favorites. He for some reason liked this more than other that were bigger. I would just wash every so often for him in the washing machine. Some seem not to like these but mine absolutely love it.

Pros: Didn't take up alot of room in cage, easy washed

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mandy660
Flag
Rating: 3

Good Idea/Ferrets Don't Like It

posted 7 years ago

My ferrets have a very large custom built home with several levels and about a dozen hammocks and tunnels. This is about the only thing that they never touch.

Pros: Cute Idea

Cons: Ferret Don't Like It

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org