Product:
Ferret Ark Med
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Similar Products:
Ferret Nap Sack
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

rat hammocks
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Super Sleeper Swing-N-Slumber
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Vicky
Flag
Rating: 5

Frankie would play in this and sometimes sleep in this

posted 6 years ago

Hard for him to ruin - fun for him to play in and around. Cute to look at in the cage too.

Pros: He loved his ark - for playtime and sleeptime

Cons: None

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shanalw
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun fun fun

posted 6 years ago

they love playing in this thing. They didn't really like the smaller toys like this one that I bought. They like the larger size of this one.

Pros: they love it

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

melissa b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love the ark

posted 7 years ago

my ferret loves his ark. and i love it too because it looks so cute in his cage.

Pros: affordable and cute

Cons: No cons

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Renee
Flag
Rating: 1

Great product

posted 6 years ago

I like it because it is different. Not just your everyday hammock or cube. Gives your ferrets something new to discover.

Pros: cute and fun

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rachael A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Sleeper

posted 6 years ago

ferrets go crazy over this

Pros: ferrets love it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›