Product:
Ferret Ark Med
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Similar Products:
Ferret Nap Sack
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

rat hammocks
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Super Sleeper Swing-N-Slumber
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Vicky
Flag
Rating: 5

Frankie would play in this and sometimes sleep in this

posted 6 years ago

Hard for him to ruin - fun for him to play in and around. Cute to look at in the cage too.

Pros: He loved his ark - for playtime and sleeptime

Cons: None

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shanalw
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun fun fun

posted 6 years ago

they love playing in this thing. They didn't really like the smaller toys like this one that I bought. They like the larger size of this one.

Pros: they love it

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

melissa b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love the ark

posted 6 years ago

my ferret loves his ark. and i love it too because it looks so cute in his cage.

Pros: affordable and cute

Cons: No cons

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Renee
Flag
Rating: 1

Great product

posted 6 years ago

I like it because it is different. Not just your everyday hammock or cube. Gives your ferrets something new to discover.

Pros: cute and fun

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rachael A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Sleeper

posted 6 years ago

ferrets go crazy over this

Pros: ferrets love it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›