Product:
Cozy Hammock
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 51 reviews.

Similar Products:
Ferret Nap Sack
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

rat hammocks
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Super Sleeper Swing-N-Slumber
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

32 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
ethel  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great fpr adption events

posted 6 years ago

You must have one of these for each cage when you go on adoption events. There is nothing as cute as a cat or kitten lying in one of them.

Pros: a must for adoption events

Cons: none

25 of 25 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margie M.
Flag
Rating: 5

My kittens love these

posted 6 years ago

My kittens just love to sleep in them.

Pros: Kittens love to sleep in them

Cons: could be made sturdier

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

TINA653318
Flag
Rating: 5

Love 'em

posted 6 years ago

Both my ferrets and my squirrel love their hammocks.

Pros: Very comfortable

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bebop03
Flag
Rating: 3

Good For Rats

posted 6 years ago

Not all my rats cared for it, only one really loved it. She'd spend most of her day in it sleeping. It does get smelly really fast from smelly caged animals laying in it all the time. She never chewed on it, but the others would take nibbles out of it. Her hammock NEVER got chewed up, the extra one we had in there did. So I guess it will work really well if your rat/small animal is really protective of their space.

Pros: my rats loved to lounge in it

Cons: gets smelly fast/ easy to chew up

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jennifer R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Not for ferrets only

posted 6 years ago

We use these at the shelter for cats/kittens that have to be in condos. They love to lounge in them and find it very entertaining.

Pros: easy to clean,great to use

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›