Product:
Hagen Hamster and Gerbil Staple VME Diet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 33 reviews.

More Products By Hagen:
Hagen Fluval Foam Inserts
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Rubber Scrub Brush Squ  72
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Hagen Fluval FX5 External Canister Filter
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (160) ›

Similar Products:
HABITRAIL HAMSTER AND GERBIL FOOD BY HAGEN
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 10 reviews.

HABITRAIL FOOD OR WATERER
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

HAMSTER DRINKING TUBE
Rating: 2.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

22 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
michael c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Hamster Food

posted 6 years ago

We used this for a gerbel at school. He lived quite a long time past his expectancy. I'm sure the food had something to do with it.

Pros: Nutritious

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

donna w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good food

posted 6 years ago

i fed this to both my hamsters and gerbils and they did great

Pros: good food

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kim P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Loves it!

posted 5 years ago

It's great to know that your little pet, well whether big or small, sits and waits for the wonderful taste of the food he or she knows they are gonna get. Our little Zippity just loves the taste and eats all that is given to him. Therefore the next day he is just waiting to be fed!

Pros: Zippity waits for his food

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

XMillyx
Flag
Rating: 5

Love food

posted 6 years ago

great product! I've used this for a long time now, its very healthy and tastes great they even prefer this stuff. I recomend it for anyone with a hamster
great food, 5/5

Pros: Tasty healthy

Cons: non

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Redskinsfreak613
Flag
Rating: 5

Hamsters love this!

posted 5 years ago

This is great for hamsters! I think that all hamsters would like this, mine did. We sued to get all kinds of different food for him and this was one of them. We also had this for a mouse in school.

Pros: Great food for hamsters

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›