Product:
HABITRAIL HAMSTER AND GERBIL FOOD BY HAGEN
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Similar Products:
Hagen Hamster and Gerbil Staple VME Diet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 33 reviews.

HABITRAIL FOOD OR WATERER
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

HAMSTER DRINKING TUBE
Rating: 2.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Cathy B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Different ideas?

posted 6 years ago

i am a grandma to my kids dwarf hampster. i buy him treats for christmas and when we go visit. am up for different ideas for him. havnet seen this product?

Pros: not a known product

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

OzzieMania
Flag
Rating: 5

Hamsters liked it

posted 5 years ago

The hamsters have enjoyed this food. No problems with diarhea so it must be ok. There a good variety in the mix to keep them happy too.

Pros: taste, variety in the mix

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Funnygirl
Flag
Rating: 5

Love this

posted 6 years ago

The Hamster loves to eat this stuhff. he stores it for later too. No problem with using this up for my little guy

Pros: hamster loves it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Choya M.
Flag
Rating: 3

Good food

posted 5 years ago

Our hamsters did care for this food much so we had to change foods, I thought it smelled horriable.

Pros: Good food

Cons: not smell so good

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

aimee W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great value

posted 6 years ago

my hamster loves extrea corn and sunflower seeds

Pros: variety

Cons: small pieces

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›