Product:
HABITRAIL HAMSTER AND GERBIL FOOD BY HAGEN
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Similar Products:
Hagen Hamster and Gerbil Staple VME Diet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 33 reviews.

HABITRAIL FOOD OR WATERER
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

HAMSTER DRINKING TUBE
Rating: 2.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Cathy B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Different ideas?

posted 6 years ago

i am a grandma to my kids dwarf hampster. i buy him treats for christmas and when we go visit. am up for different ideas for him. havnet seen this product?

Pros: not a known product

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

OzzieMania
Flag
Rating: 5

Hamsters liked it

posted 5 years ago

The hamsters have enjoyed this food. No problems with diarhea so it must be ok. There a good variety in the mix to keep them happy too.

Pros: taste, variety in the mix

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Funnygirl
Flag
Rating: 5

Love this

posted 5 years ago

The Hamster loves to eat this stuhff. he stores it for later too. No problem with using this up for my little guy

Pros: hamster loves it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Choya M.
Flag
Rating: 3

Good food

posted 5 years ago

Our hamsters did care for this food much so we had to change foods, I thought it smelled horriable.

Pros: Good food

Cons: not smell so good

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

aimee W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great value

posted 6 years ago

my hamster loves extrea corn and sunflower seeds

Pros: variety

Cons: small pieces

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›