Product:
Super Pet CritterTrail Y
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By Super Pet:
Super Pet Waffle Blocks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Litter Pan Long John
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Pro Nail Trimmer For Ferrets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (359) ›

Similar Products:
Super Pet My First Home Kit for Ferrets
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Super Pet Premium Hutch
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Marshall Pet Super Thru-way
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Tlwp68
Flag
Rating: 5

Amazing product

posted 5 years ago

I have this cage and it is everything I need in a cage for my pets.It came with a water bottle, food dish, and plenty of room for my little critters to run.Assembly also makes it easy to clean out.Great product!

Pros: Very fun and complete

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Terri M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun cage

posted 5 years ago

Our hamsters love to run around and play with different things. This cage gives them plenty to do. They love the wheel and all the places to hide and sleep.

Pros: lots to do

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sammey S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun and Entertaining

posted 5 years ago

The Super Pet Critter Trail Y is really a fun piece to have on your set up. My gerbils really like it and it was easy to add to as well.

Pros: Fun & Enjoyable

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Drdhansen
Flag
Rating: 5

Guinea Pigs love these too

posted 5 years ago

My guinea pigs have loved to play with these things. can be hard to get the poop out sometimes but worth the effort to see them so happy

Pros: Pigs love them

Cons: Whenthey poop inside

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nfyksen
Flag
Rating: 2

A pain to clean and easy to break!

posted 5 years ago

I think it is a very cute, but it is waaaayyy more trouble than it's worth.

Pros: It is a very cute cage.

Cons: Completely unpractical. We had one for our hamsters and the cat broke it in a day.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›