Product:
Rabbit Den
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Similar Products:
Super Pet My First Home Kit for Ferrets
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Super Pet Premium Hutch
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Marshall Pet Super Thru-way
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Michelle R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for tiny rabbits

posted 6 years ago

This rabbit den is considerably small, so if you have a dwarf, you should be ok to buy this product. At the Midwest Rabbit Rescue & Rehome, we give our netherland dwarfs these. They love them so much! They love to sit on top of them. And if they get scared, they can hide inside!

Pros: Good for small bunnies

Cons: Not good for big bunnies

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Guardian37
Flag
Rating: 5

Natural

posted 6 years ago

I love any kind of housing, toys that is made out of natural material. I used to have something similar like this for my bunny and he loved it. However, its a little hard to find in stores.

Pros: natural

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MollyJean
Flag
Rating: 5

Rabbits ove to have a hideaway

posted 6 years ago

This is a nice addition to a rabbit's cage - They need somewhere to hide when they feel afraid.

Pros: Good addition to cage

Cons: None

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Petsmylife
Flag
Rating: 4

Cool!!

posted 6 years ago

easy to clean ,easy to intsall ,easy to chew up butit realy works well

Pros: easy to clean,

Cons: what kind of dye

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Leslie  A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

This is easy to clean, and great for a bunny.

Pros: Great for a bun to hide in

Cons: Might be too small for bigger breeds

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›