Product:
Rabbit Den
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Similar Products:
Super Pet My First Home Kit for Ferrets
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Super Pet Premium Hutch
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Marshall Pet Super Thru-way
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Michelle R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for tiny rabbits

posted 6 years ago

This rabbit den is considerably small, so if you have a dwarf, you should be ok to buy this product. At the Midwest Rabbit Rescue & Rehome, we give our netherland dwarfs these. They love them so much! They love to sit on top of them. And if they get scared, they can hide inside!

Pros: Good for small bunnies

Cons: Not good for big bunnies

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Guardian37
Flag
Rating: 5

Natural

posted 6 years ago

I love any kind of housing, toys that is made out of natural material. I used to have something similar like this for my bunny and he loved it. However, its a little hard to find in stores.

Pros: natural

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MollyJean
Flag
Rating: 5

Rabbits ove to have a hideaway

posted 6 years ago

This is a nice addition to a rabbit's cage - They need somewhere to hide when they feel afraid.

Pros: Good addition to cage

Cons: None

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Petsmylife
Flag
Rating: 4

Cool!!

posted 6 years ago

easy to clean ,easy to intsall ,easy to chew up butit realy works well

Pros: easy to clean,

Cons: what kind of dye

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Leslie  A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

This is easy to clean, and great for a bunny.

Pros: Great for a bun to hide in

Cons: Might be too small for bigger breeds

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›