Product:
Rabbit Deluxe
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Similar Products:
Super Pet My First Home Kit for Ferrets
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Super Pet Premium Hutch
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Marshall Pet Super Thru-way
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lori M.
Flag
Rating: 1

Rabbit love it

posted 6 years ago

My dad made ours, but this is just like it. The wire part is where you fed them so their droppings would fall out on the ground and they could build their nest in the other part. Worked really good

Pros: Had a place to make nest

Cons: na

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Petsmylife
Flag
Rating: 4

Bigger

posted 6 years ago

we used these for the mom and bunnies,they were alot bigger

Pros: bigger

Cons: none except price!!

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Redskinsfreak613
Flag
Rating: 5

Super nice hutch!

posted 5 years ago

We got this from Bowmans for my rabbit Ichibod, who has since be adopted out. My mom saves rabbits when she sees them in pet stores and stuff. The gentleman gave us the cage with the rabbit, as he didnt like the fact that the man was going to take him auction to be sold for meat. So, the cage is outside empty now (Jerry has a fancy cage now thats is special made and matches our house!) and we will use it again when my Mom finds another rabbit in trouble.

Pros: Great for rabbits!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Beaniemomtoo
Flag
Rating: 2

Decent Hutch

posted 6 years ago

I have a few of these hutches, they were pretty expensive at the feed store, you could make them cheaper than they sell them if you have any building skills! Plus the poo collects in the wood supports, making it hard to clean and unsanitary!

Pros: No carpenter skills needed

Cons: Hard to keep clean

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

deb a.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good for guniea pig or rabbits

posted 5 years ago

This is a good hutch for rabbit or guneia pig it an be put outside when the weather is warm and moved into the barn or shed when the winte weather comes, love the durablity

Pros: Durable well built hutch

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›