Product:
Deluxe 3-Level Care Home
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Similar Products:
Super Pet My First Home Kit for Ferrets
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Super Pet Premium Hutch
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Marshall Pet Super Thru-way
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
LouAnne
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for chinchilla

posted 6 years ago

I can't tell from the picture but I think this cage is adequate for chinchillas and young bunnies. The multi-level is great for exercise however this cage will not be large enough for a full grown regular bunny. We have this cage for our chinchilla. We have added pieces of plexiglass to help keep the shavings and poop in the cage and not on the floor.

Pros: Multi-levels

Cons: None

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great cage!

posted 6 years ago

This is a great cage its durable and the animals love it but only bad part about this is its hard to clean.

Pros: durable,

Cons: hard to clean,

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rebekka R.
Flag
Rating: 5

My chinchilla loves this

posted 6 years ago

I have this cage but mine has 3 stories. My chinchilla loves it, he has a lot of energy at night, so having a big cage helps him get out his energy. There is also a lot of room for him to have wheels, and just be able to run around.

Pros: Great for rodents

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Megan F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful!

posted 6 years ago

This cage is great! I have some foster bunnies in a donated cage and they love to jump on the shelves and play. I also like the built in food bowl holder so they can't dump their food!

Pros: easy to clean

Cons: clips are hard to get on and off

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Julia H.
Flag
Rating: 2

Too small

posted 6 years ago

This cage is way too small for any of the animals that it is sold to house

www.guineapigcages.com

Pros: none

Cons: too small

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›