Product:
Urine Off Stain & Odor Remover - Dog
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By Urine Off:
Urine Off Dog & Puppy Stain & Odor Remover
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Urine Off Stain & Odor Remover - Cat
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Urine-off - 500 ml
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

See all (7) ›

Similar Products:
Marshall Grooming Brush For Ferrets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Ferret Glow Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Super Pet Pro Nail Trimmer For Ferrets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kent
Flag
Rating: 5

The world's champ

posted 7 years ago

This stuff is unreal. My only caution would be this: housetrain your pets first because if you get this it becomes too easy just to spray behind them when they go indoors. I've seen it get rid of blood stains!! And urine smell really does disappear. I have used a lot of products over the years, especially with cats, and eventually I've always had to tear up carpeting. But so far, with this....and supposedly the leading ingredient is water. I don't get it but it does work.

Pros: boggles the mind

Cons: a bit pricey

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rachel R.
Flag
Rating: 4

Wow!!!

posted 6 years ago

It is expensive, but the way it cleaned up my hardwood floors is unreal! I have tried lots of other stuff and this is by far the best.

Pros: very effective

Cons: cost

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tarogirl
Flag
Rating: 5

Good stuff

posted 5 years ago

This is made eliminate cat urine and it is something that actually works. The cats don't like the smell and don't go back to the spot and mees again. I think you will like this product.

Pros: has bio-enzymatic action

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Diana  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good product

posted 5 years ago

I used this because I had a 19 year old cat who stopped using the litter box. This stuff works great.

Pros: Does what it says

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Charles M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Does the trick

posted 5 years ago

We have a cat that has frequent accidents and I don't know what we would do without this.

Pros: When there are accidents this is good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›