Product:
Super Pet; Pro Slicker Brush
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By Super Pet:
Super Pet Waffle Blocks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Litter Pan Long John
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Pro Nail Trimmer For Ferrets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (359) ›

Similar Products:
Marshall Grooming Brush For Ferrets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Ferret Glow Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Super Pet Pro Nail Trimmer For Ferrets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Angela L.
Flag
Rating: 2

Doesn't do much for rabbits

posted 6 years ago

The shelter I volunteer at has one of these. They really don't do much on rabbit fur at all. I guess it's too fine and soft. I get more fur off of them by just petting them with moist hands.

Pros: More gentle than cat slicker brushes

Cons: Doesn't work well on rabbits

17 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

vada m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Best little brush out there

posted 6 years ago

This is the best small animal brush going. It hold up well under heavy use. It is east the get the hair out of the wore bristles. To clean, you just throw it in a bucket of soapy water ^ a bit of bleach & it is ready to use all over again. I highly recommend this product

Pros: easy to clean & disinfect

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sara29
Flag
Rating: 4

Brushem up

posted 6 years ago

:) great brush use i use it a lot and the fur on my little guys look great, but im worried to use it on the ones that don't have the thickest fur.

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: Worried that the brushels might hurt them

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jinxkitty
Flag
Rating: 5

Pretty ferret and kitty

posted 6 years ago

This is a great brush. It really makes fur very shiny. Plus most animals really enjoy being brushed.

Pros: improves fur

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bluerose423
Flag
Rating: 5

Loosens matted fur too

posted 6 years ago

I loved this. When my angora cat was too old to groom herself, she loved it when I would use this on her. I used it on my Cocker Spaniel too and he would just lay there enjoying it and when I was finished he would run around with renewed energy.

Pros: Great for detangling matted fur & easy to clean

Cons: overbrushing seems to bring out dander

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›