Product:
Super Pet Little Straw Hut
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By Super Pet:
Super Pet Waffle Blocks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Litter Pan Long John
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Pro Nail Trimmer For Ferrets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (359) ›

Similar Products:
Marshall Grooming Brush For Ferrets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Ferret Glow Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Super Pet Pro Nail Trimmer For Ferrets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Anne W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Jungle hide-a-way

posted 6 years ago

My South American Short-tailed Opossum loved to sleep in these. Guess they were similar to natural habitat.

Pros: mimics nature

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tina V.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute Huts

posted 6 years ago

These are really cute. My hampster loves these. He likes to play and go through it, so it doesn't last to long, but its worth buying again.

Pros: great

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SpayNneuter
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!

posted 6 years ago

Mt Teddy Bear hamster LOVED this hut! It was one of the very few things that she could fit into comfortably without it taking up that much space in her cage! I like the fact that its more natural too.

Pros: See Below

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori M.
Flag
Rating: 5

This is so cute!

posted 6 years ago

This is so cute. The hamsters love to sleep and chew on it. Lasts long and not expensive.

Pros: cute

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

michelle p.
Flag
Rating: 5

My hamster loves his hut

posted 6 years ago

I bought one of these for my hamster so he stay warm and keep the light out of his eyes.

Pros: keeps light off your pet

Cons: have to go to petsmart to buy one

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›