Product:
Super Pet Grassy Tunnel
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By Super Pet:
Super Pet Waffle Blocks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Litter Pan Long John
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Pro Nail Trimmer For Ferrets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (359) ›

Similar Products:
Marshall Grooming Brush For Ferrets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Ferret Glow Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Super Pet Pro Nail Trimmer For Ferrets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jellybean914
Flag
Rating: 4

My hamster used to love this tunnel

posted 6 years ago

I used to have a hamster...and his favorite place to hide was in this grassy tunnel. He would curl up and sleep and be so happy. Unfortunately...he is in hamster heaven now. But if I ever get another hamster...this will definitely be part of his decor.

Pros: A fun place for a small pet to hide

Cons: none

22 of 22 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mara Z.
Flag
Rating: 5

My hamster loves to hide

posted 6 years ago

my hamster loves this tunnel and is always hiding in it

Pros: good hiding place

Cons: none

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

mARY ANN M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for small birds also

posted 6 years ago

I hug one of these in our parrotlett cage and they used it to hide in. So it can be used for more than just small mammals. Of course, they chewed it up eventually, but that is the nature of birds.

Pros: nice hideaway for small birds

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Grassy love

posted 6 years ago

this is a good bed for your smaller pet they hide in it play in it and have a great time

Pros: pets love it

Cons: n/a

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kavykeeper
Flag
Rating: 3

Not washable

posted 5 years ago

While I like the idea of natural products, I don't care to keep anything in a cage that can't be washed and disinfected. Once this gets soiled, it will breed bacteria which makes it time to toss it. I would rather they eat fresh food and hay that is clean and have washable huts or pigloos.

Pros: Provides a hiding spot

Cons: can't be cleaned

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›