Product:
Super Pet Clean Cage Deodorizer
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By Super Pet:
Super Pet Waffle Blocks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Litter Pan Long John
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Pro Nail Trimmer For Ferrets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (359) ›

Similar Products:
Marshall Grooming Brush For Ferrets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Ferret Glow Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Super Pet Pro Nail Trimmer For Ferrets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
PurplePoe
Flag
Rating: 4

It Works, but Why Waste the Money?

posted 7 years ago

Although this stuff works, I don't know why people waste their money on this stuff. Just dilute a little vinegar and save the $5.00

Pros: It does it's job

Cons: Come one guys, just dilute vinegar and save your money

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tawni B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Gets rid of ferret smell

posted 6 years ago

Sometimes even after a cleaning a ferret cage can get to be really bad smelling, it's just what ferrets do XD. This really helps keep a lot of the odors down from the cage.

Pros: helps cage smell fresh

Cons: wears off quickly

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kavykeeper
Flag
Rating: 3

Vinegar is just as effective

posted 5 years ago

I see no problems with using this product. For someone who is in a hurry and just wants to buy an effective cleaning solution, it's perfectly fine. But, diluted vinegar in a spray bottle is just as good and is a lot less expensive.

Pros: Safe for guinea pigs

Cons: expensive

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hahna
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for guinea pig cage

posted 6 years ago

I like that it is non toxic and safe for small animals. It is a bit pricey and vinegar and water works just as well for a lot less.

Pros: Easy to use in guinea pig's cage

Cons: a bit pricey

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Smell be gone

posted 7 years ago

spray around and inside the home and it kills the smell

Pros: easy and simple

Cons: n/a

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›