Product:
Super Pet Clean Cage Deodorizer
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By Super Pet:
Super Pet Waffle Blocks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Litter Pan Long John
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Pro Nail Trimmer For Ferrets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (359) ›

Similar Products:
Marshall Grooming Brush For Ferrets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Ferret Glow Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Super Pet Pro Nail Trimmer For Ferrets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
PurplePoe
Flag
Rating: 4

It Works, but Why Waste the Money?

posted 6 years ago

Although this stuff works, I don't know why people waste their money on this stuff. Just dilute a little vinegar and save the $5.00

Pros: It does it's job

Cons: Come one guys, just dilute vinegar and save your money

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tawni B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Gets rid of ferret smell

posted 6 years ago

Sometimes even after a cleaning a ferret cage can get to be really bad smelling, it's just what ferrets do XD. This really helps keep a lot of the odors down from the cage.

Pros: helps cage smell fresh

Cons: wears off quickly

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kavykeeper
Flag
Rating: 3

Vinegar is just as effective

posted 5 years ago

I see no problems with using this product. For someone who is in a hurry and just wants to buy an effective cleaning solution, it's perfectly fine. But, diluted vinegar in a spray bottle is just as good and is a lot less expensive.

Pros: Safe for guinea pigs

Cons: expensive

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hahna
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for guinea pig cage

posted 6 years ago

I like that it is non toxic and safe for small animals. It is a bit pricey and vinegar and water works just as well for a lot less.

Pros: Easy to use in guinea pig's cage

Cons: a bit pricey

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Smell be gone

posted 6 years ago

spray around and inside the home and it kills the smell

Pros: easy and simple

Cons: n/a

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›