Product:
Super Pet Clean Cage Deodorizer
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By Super Pet:
Super Pet Waffle Blocks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Litter Pan Long John
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Pro Nail Trimmer For Ferrets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (359) ›

Similar Products:
Marshall Grooming Brush For Ferrets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Ferret Glow Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Super Pet Pro Nail Trimmer For Ferrets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
PurplePoe
Flag
Rating: 4

It Works, but Why Waste the Money?

posted 7 years ago

Although this stuff works, I don't know why people waste their money on this stuff. Just dilute a little vinegar and save the $5.00

Pros: It does it's job

Cons: Come one guys, just dilute vinegar and save your money

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tawni B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Gets rid of ferret smell

posted 7 years ago

Sometimes even after a cleaning a ferret cage can get to be really bad smelling, it's just what ferrets do XD. This really helps keep a lot of the odors down from the cage.

Pros: helps cage smell fresh

Cons: wears off quickly

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kavykeeper
Flag
Rating: 3

Vinegar is just as effective

posted 6 years ago

I see no problems with using this product. For someone who is in a hurry and just wants to buy an effective cleaning solution, it's perfectly fine. But, diluted vinegar in a spray bottle is just as good and is a lot less expensive.

Pros: Safe for guinea pigs

Cons: expensive

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hahna
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for guinea pig cage

posted 7 years ago

I like that it is non toxic and safe for small animals. It is a bit pricey and vinegar and water works just as well for a lot less.

Pros: Easy to use in guinea pig's cage

Cons: a bit pricey

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Smell be gone

posted 7 years ago

spray around and inside the home and it kills the smell

Pros: easy and simple

Cons: n/a

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org