Product:
Super Pet Chinchilla Bath Sand
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 18 reviews.

More Products By Super Pet:
Super Pet Waffle Blocks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Litter Pan Long John
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Pro Nail Trimmer For Ferrets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (359) ›

Similar Products:
Marshall Grooming Brush For Ferrets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Ferret Glow Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Super Pet Pro Nail Trimmer For Ferrets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Weebles88
Flag
Rating: 4

Helps with their skin

posted 6 years ago

this works great and pablo loves it!

Pros: this is great

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Flea
Flag
Rating: 5

Healthy bathing

posted 6 years ago

We used to have a chinchilla and Max loved to take a bath with this stuff.

Pros: easy

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PurplePoe
Flag
Rating: 5

A Chinchilla Essential

posted 6 years ago

This product is essential to a chinchilla's health. It keeps them clean and their coat in top shape for a healthy animal.

Pros: The dust keeps your chinchillas coat clean and dry

Cons: As with any dust, it can be a little messy

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SCARLETT S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun at the Beach

posted 6 years ago

my dwarf hamsters love to take their daily bathes in the sand it becasue we live near the beach my daughter says they are having their fun at the beach too. They love to kick sand on each other and my daughter or I as well. which makes me sneeze because of seasonal allergies. I recomend this product for folks that like their hamsters fur to be nice, soft and clean smelling.

Pros: make hamsters fur soft and makes them smell clean.

Cons: makes me sneeze :)

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

BozMurphy
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome For Gerbils Too!

posted 6 years ago

This stuff works GREAT for gerbils too! They love t roll around in it and get the dirt and oils off their fur and makes it look smooth and shiny. It's not too dusty, unline sanddust which is not as good for gerbils asn sandbath, and that is why this stuff is awesome. :]

Pros: Helps clear oils from the fur

Cons: Not always found in every petstore

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›