Product:
Super Pet Chinchilla Bath House
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By Super Pet:
Super Pet Waffle Blocks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Litter Pan Long John
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Pro Nail Trimmer For Ferrets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (359) ›

Similar Products:
Marshall Grooming Brush For Ferrets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Ferret Glow Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Super Pet Pro Nail Trimmer For Ferrets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

| 1 | 2

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Janet R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Hysterical to watch our chincillas in this

posted 5 years ago

Our 4 chincillas love their dust baths. It is hysterical to watch in that they roll and roll and come out covered in dust. Really something to see.

This plastic housing enables them to enjoy the dust yet keep the mess inside. Great product.

Pros: Great for their skin

Cons: Can be a little messy!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Daniel B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

I have two of these and I put one in my Ferretarium. My ferrets like to run inside of it and check it out. My chinchilla also likes it and recognizes it.

Pros: Works well

Cons: Not transparent enough

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kim M.
Flag
Rating: 3

Not good

posted 6 years ago

Spend the extra few bucks on the ceramic one it will save you in the long run!This one is easily chewed and didn't last very long!

Pros: Good if you take it out after every bath.

Cons: My chinchilla chewed it to bits!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chels H.
Flag
Rating: 1

My Chinchilla's Little Chew Toy

posted 6 years ago

This product should be made of a less chewable material. My chinchilla had it chewed up and gone within four days.

Pros: It was cheap and it fits in his cage.

Cons: He used it as a chew toy.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Deborah S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good Times

posted 6 years ago

Easy to use and keep clean. Our Chin knows what is is right away and loves it.

Pros: Cost

Cons: can be chewed on

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›