Product:
Super Pet Ceramic Bath House
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 16 reviews.

More Products By Super Pet:
Super Pet Waffle Blocks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Litter Pan Long John
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Pro Nail Trimmer For Ferrets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (359) ›

Similar Products:
Marshall Grooming Brush For Ferrets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Ferret Glow Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Super Pet Pro Nail Trimmer For Ferrets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

| 1 | 2

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Beth f.
Flag
Rating: 5

My Chin Percy Loves this

posted 6 years ago

This is just the cutest thing ever. But it's not just all about the looks. My chin had one before I got him & he loved it. When I brought him home I went and bought one for him. He is constantly in it to bath but I think it gices him a sense of security. Plus the dust doesn't go everywhere.

Pros: Can't chew, easy to clean

Cons: ceramic is brakable,

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Desiree
Flag
Rating: 5

Just what the hamsters needed

posted 6 years ago

my little dwarf hamsters new exactly what to do with the bath house once they saw it. the seem to enjoy it in there too! it also helps keep the mess down with it's round shape and somewhat small opening. i haven't seen anything like it to aid their natural need to "bathe".

Pros: cute shape, small and doesnt take up their whole cage

Cons: not sure

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dragana T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Multipurpose!

posted 6 years ago

I think this is awesome! My hamster Nugget is very little and I actually put Aspen and bedding inside in. He will dig around and sleep in it, but I have yet to put the dust inside. I'm sure he will use it all the time.

Pros: Great for more than one thing!

Cons: May not be used enough

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

marc h.
Flag
Rating: 5

Makes a good hidey hole too

posted 5 years ago

We got this as a critter cave. It worked better than any we ever had. They cant chew it up, if they mess in it you can soak it in hot water to get the worst of the mess off and them toss in the dishwasher to sterilze.

Pros: dishwasher safe, cleans well, can't chew

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shay E.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cool

posted 4 years ago

Great for letting gerbils dust bath in peace !

Pros: Nice for pets that need some privacy !

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›