Product:
Super Pet Ceramic Bath House
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 16 reviews.

More Products By Super Pet:
Super Pet Waffle Blocks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Litter Pan Long John
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Pro Nail Trimmer For Ferrets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (359) ›

Similar Products:
Marshall Grooming Brush For Ferrets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Ferret Glow Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Super Pet Pro Nail Trimmer For Ferrets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Angela L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great size for dwarf hamsters

posted 6 years ago

When I had a dwarf hamster, he loved this. This bath is the perfect size for dwarf hamsters and it keeps the messy dust inside pretty well.

Pros: Holds bathing dust

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Paula H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Perfect for Gerbil dusting!

posted 6 years ago

I just bought on of these for my Gerbil and I am so glad I did. I always give my Gerbil dust baths, but had a hard time finding a dish that worked well for it. This dish is so cute and it contains the dust well. My Gerbil loves it!

Pros: Neat and clean

Cons: None

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Emmar
Flag
Rating: 5

My dwarf hammies loved these!

posted 6 years ago

I had one in each cage. The hamsters loved the dust baths, and the dust really helped with basic grooming. The design helped keep the sand form getting in everything.

Pros: contains dust, minimizing mess

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Decker1
Flag
Rating: 5

Dust House for Chin

posted 6 years ago

I purchased this for my Chinchillas. I use lava dust for them to bathe in. This house keeps all the dust contained. The house is sturdy and if placed firmly on the bottom of the cage it will not fall over. This house will last you for years. Easy to wash as well. Because it's ceramic rodents can't chew it as they do wood and plastics which makes it safe on tummy's.

Pros: Keeps dust contained, sturdy ceramic

Cons: nothing noted

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Seana B.
Flag
Rating: 3

Cool idea, but swarf hamsters did not seem excited about using it, ignored it

posted 6 years ago

I bought this when I had dwarf (siberian) hamsters. They were not excted about using it, I never really saw them go in it when I put it in their cage. I think it is a great idea, but maybe not as effective for the dwarf hamsters. It is supposed to be great for keeping thier coat and skin healthy. Mine were just not interested.

Pros: great idea, supposed to be great for coat and skin health

Cons: my dwarf hamsters pretty much ignored it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›