Product:
Quick & Clean Instant Ferret Shampoo
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 22 reviews.

More Products By Super Pet:
Super Pet Waffle Blocks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Litter Pan Long John
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Pro Nail Trimmer For Ferrets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (359) ›

Similar Products:
Marshall Grooming Brush For Ferrets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Ferret Glow Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Super Pet Pro Nail Trimmer For Ferrets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

22 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Tiffany B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works Great

posted 6 years ago

Since it's not good to bathe a ferret all of the time i use this in between baths. It keeps her from having the strong ferret smell.

Pros: Smells good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Youngdoc2011
Flag
Rating: 5

Fresh

posted 6 years ago

This is great for hard-to-bathe ferrets. My little guys get smelly pretty fast so I love using this pretty frequently as needed.

Pros: smells great

Cons: ...

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Codymn
Flag
Rating: 5

Works great

posted 6 years ago

This instant shampoo is great for quick cleanings in between your major baths...works well, smells nice. Recommended.

Pros: cleans, and smells nice, easy to use

Cons: ...

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

marc h.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works Great!

posted 5 years ago

I used this on my ferrets. I really does a great job and has really good odor control that lasts weeks.

Pros: works great good smell

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

KaiKennedy
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome

posted 5 years ago

This is great to use between baths.. It really cuts down on the smell.

Pros: everything

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›