Product:
Quick & Clean Instant Ferret Shampoo
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 22 reviews.

More Products By Super Pet:
Super Pet Waffle Blocks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Litter Pan Long John
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Pro Nail Trimmer For Ferrets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (359) ›

Similar Products:
Marshall Grooming Brush For Ferrets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Ferret Glow Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Super Pet Pro Nail Trimmer For Ferrets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

22 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Tiffany B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works Great

posted 5 years ago

Since it's not good to bathe a ferret all of the time i use this in between baths. It keeps her from having the strong ferret smell.

Pros: Smells good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Youngdoc2011
Flag
Rating: 5

Fresh

posted 5 years ago

This is great for hard-to-bathe ferrets. My little guys get smelly pretty fast so I love using this pretty frequently as needed.

Pros: smells great

Cons: ...

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Codymn
Flag
Rating: 5

Works great

posted 5 years ago

This instant shampoo is great for quick cleanings in between your major baths...works well, smells nice. Recommended.

Pros: cleans, and smells nice, easy to use

Cons: ...

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

marc h.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works Great!

posted 5 years ago

I used this on my ferrets. I really does a great job and has really good odor control that lasts weeks.

Pros: works great good smell

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

KaiKennedy
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome

posted 5 years ago

This is great to use between baths.. It really cuts down on the smell.

Pros: everything

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›