Product:
Quick & Clean Instant Ferret Shampoo
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 22 reviews.

More Products By Super Pet:
Super Pet Waffle Blocks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Litter Pan Long John
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Pro Nail Trimmer For Ferrets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (359) ›

Similar Products:
Marshall Grooming Brush For Ferrets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Ferret Glow Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Super Pet Pro Nail Trimmer For Ferrets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

22 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Flowerhead910
Flag
Rating: 5

Ferret Smells Geat

posted 5 years ago

My ferret hates her baths so this was a perfect way for us to avoid her monthly bath. It smells great and takes only a minute to use. She doesn't hate it as much as a bath so it's not as stressful.

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: hard to find

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nevin031
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for Bath Hating Pets

posted 6 years ago

I LOVE this for my ferrets, they're not huge on baths, and seem to smell so bad all the time. This is easy to use and leaves them smelling great.

Pros: smells great, easy to use

Cons: ...

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Terri M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice shampoo

posted 5 years ago

This is a great shampoo for ferrets. My sisters ferrets loved it when she would use it. It has a nice baby shampoo smell and isn't messy at all.

Pros: Nice smell

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

deb a.
Flag
Rating: 4

Not just for ferrets

posted 5 years ago

This works great on small guys, I use it for my rabbit and my friend use it for her ferrets, cost is great an it helps keep the stinkys away

Pros: Great for the little guys

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amy J.
Flag
Rating: 5

This is pretty good

posted 5 years ago

I use this on my 5 rats and 2 ferrets, and it makes them smell nice, but only for that day, after that, the nice smell seams to wear off...

Pros: it takes the smell out

Cons: it doesn't last long

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›