Product:
Quick & Clean Instant Ferret Shampoo
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 22 reviews.

More Products By Super Pet:
Super Pet Waffle Blocks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Litter Pan Long John
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Pro Nail Trimmer For Ferrets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (359) ›

Similar Products:
Marshall Grooming Brush For Ferrets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Ferret Glow Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Super Pet Pro Nail Trimmer For Ferrets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

22 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Flowerhead910
Flag
Rating: 5

Ferret Smells Geat

posted 6 years ago

My ferret hates her baths so this was a perfect way for us to avoid her monthly bath. It smells great and takes only a minute to use. She doesn't hate it as much as a bath so it's not as stressful.

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: hard to find

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nevin031
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for Bath Hating Pets

posted 6 years ago

I LOVE this for my ferrets, they're not huge on baths, and seem to smell so bad all the time. This is easy to use and leaves them smelling great.

Pros: smells great, easy to use

Cons: ...

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Terri M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice shampoo

posted 6 years ago

This is a great shampoo for ferrets. My sisters ferrets loved it when she would use it. It has a nice baby shampoo smell and isn't messy at all.

Pros: Nice smell

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

deb a.
Flag
Rating: 4

Not just for ferrets

posted 6 years ago

This works great on small guys, I use it for my rabbit and my friend use it for her ferrets, cost is great an it helps keep the stinkys away

Pros: Great for the little guys

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amy J.
Flag
Rating: 5

This is pretty good

posted 6 years ago

I use this on my 5 rats and 2 ferrets, and it makes them smell nice, but only for that day, after that, the nice smell seams to wear off...

Pros: it takes the smell out

Cons: it doesn't last long

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org