Product:
Quick & Clean Instant Ferret Shampoo
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 22 reviews.

More Products By Super Pet:
Super Pet Waffle Blocks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Litter Pan Long John
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Pro Nail Trimmer For Ferrets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (359) ›

Similar Products:
Marshall Grooming Brush For Ferrets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Ferret Glow Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Super Pet Pro Nail Trimmer For Ferrets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

22 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Linda S.
Flag
Rating: 5

No Rinse Shampoo For Small Animals

posted 7 years ago

I like this product especially for my lionhead bunnies as they do not like baths. Spraying it on and combing them, gives them a great fresh smell and removes dirt. I usually just use Baby shampoo for the guinea pigs and hamsters, but bunnies do not like water. This is great for 'in a pinch' type cleaning

Pros: Light Spray for bunnies/guinea pigs/hamsters-makes them smell fresh/best for bunnies

Cons: Doesn't do the best job at cleaning/

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jane B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great Odor eliminator

posted 6 years ago

This is a great product to use on the ferrets whom are know to be a bit stinky...Have a friend who uses it on her ferret...the animal doesn't mind being bathed and the coat is sooo nice and smooth and there is no odor left, which is great....
I would recommend giving it a try...

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: None known

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nancy87
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome shampoo

posted 6 years ago

I had the rabbit version of this product and it's my favorite. I would just spray it on bunnie and she would love it when i passed the brush on her. It was good bonding time, while getting her clean and smelling good! just spray on, and brush dry, how much easier can it get?

Pros: no water, no mess, smells great, easy to store

Cons: spraying gets tiring

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kira S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy and great results!

posted 6 years ago

This product is very useful for cleaning my ferrets because they are so wiggly. I can just spray them down and rub them off and move on. They enjoy the short duration and I enjoy being able to keep them clean easily. I'd recommend this product.

Pros: It is very easy to use for my wiggly pets

Cons: I find that I have to pump the sprayer a lot to get the needed amount of spray

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

babes
Flag
Rating: 5

Smells good

posted 6 years ago

i have this for my ferret, although i prefer the marshalls calone, but the qucik n clean smells like baby shampoo. and the marshalls smells soo good like i would put it on me if i ran out of perfume. it smells awesome!

Pros: niceto have

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org