Product:
Quick & Clean Instant Ferret Shampoo
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 22 reviews.

More Products By Super Pet:
Super Pet Waffle Blocks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Litter Pan Long John
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Pro Nail Trimmer For Ferrets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (359) ›

Similar Products:
Marshall Grooming Brush For Ferrets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Ferret Glow Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Super Pet Pro Nail Trimmer For Ferrets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

22 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Linda S.
Flag
Rating: 5

No Rinse Shampoo For Small Animals

posted 6 years ago

I like this product especially for my lionhead bunnies as they do not like baths. Spraying it on and combing them, gives them a great fresh smell and removes dirt. I usually just use Baby shampoo for the guinea pigs and hamsters, but bunnies do not like water. This is great for 'in a pinch' type cleaning

Pros: Light Spray for bunnies/guinea pigs/hamsters-makes them smell fresh/best for bunnies

Cons: Doesn't do the best job at cleaning/

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jane B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great Odor eliminator

posted 5 years ago

This is a great product to use on the ferrets whom are know to be a bit stinky...Have a friend who uses it on her ferret...the animal doesn't mind being bathed and the coat is sooo nice and smooth and there is no odor left, which is great....
I would recommend giving it a try...

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: None known

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nancy87
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome shampoo

posted 5 years ago

I had the rabbit version of this product and it's my favorite. I would just spray it on bunnie and she would love it when i passed the brush on her. It was good bonding time, while getting her clean and smelling good! just spray on, and brush dry, how much easier can it get?

Pros: no water, no mess, smells great, easy to store

Cons: spraying gets tiring

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kira S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy and great results!

posted 5 years ago

This product is very useful for cleaning my ferrets because they are so wiggly. I can just spray them down and rub them off and move on. They enjoy the short duration and I enjoy being able to keep them clean easily. I'd recommend this product.

Pros: It is very easy to use for my wiggly pets

Cons: I find that I have to pump the sprayer a lot to get the needed amount of spray

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

babes
Flag
Rating: 5

Smells good

posted 6 years ago

i have this for my ferret, although i prefer the marshalls calone, but the qucik n clean smells like baby shampoo. and the marshalls smells soo good like i would put it on me if i ran out of perfume. it smells awesome!

Pros: niceto have

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›