Product:
Professional Groomer II Comb
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By Tangler Wrangler:
Kitty Kat Komb
Rating: 3.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
Marshall Grooming Brush For Ferrets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Ferret Glow Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Super Pet Pro Nail Trimmer For Ferrets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
amy c.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good

posted 6 years ago

This is good... even for non-groomers its always nice to have good material to groom your pets

Pros: good stuff

Cons: sometimes it can be expensive

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kaylyn
Flag
Rating: 5

Works great

posted 7 years ago

I like this because the rotating teeth help snags not pull. It's a great quality comb but would be better if the handle was coated in something.

Pros: Doesn't pull like other

Cons: not real comfortable for the handler

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Holly O.
Flag
Rating: 5

The only comb that works

posted 5 years ago

My cat Matty matts really bad (hence the name). This is the only comb that will go through her fur and not pull so bad that she gets mad and runs from me. I just tap on the comb (the teeth make a rattling noise) and she comes running!

Pros: gets through the thickest fur without pulling too much

Cons: hard to find

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janetfinegan
Flag
Rating: 5

Fine Tooth Comb!

posted 6 years ago

Mosie is a short hair cat and loves to be combed. He is prone to dry skin and this comb helps keep his coat free of dandruff.

Pros: Fine Teeth

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kavykeeper
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for long haired guinea pigs

posted 5 years ago

I have a Peruvian guinea pig that requires frequent grooming. Brushes don't get all the tangles out, but this comb works great. Daily combings keeps her hair smooth and untangled.

Pros: allows you to comb all the way down to the skin

Cons: I'd like to see a wider, but shorter comb design

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›