Product:
Pet Scentsations Premium Animal Shampoo
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By Pet Scentsations:
Pet Scentsations Premium Dry Cat Shampoo
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Pet Scentsations(TM) Premium Dry Cat Shampoo Vanilla
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Pet Scentsations Scented Chinchilla Dust
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (10) ›

Similar Products:
Marshall Grooming Brush For Ferrets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Ferret Glow Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Super Pet Pro Nail Trimmer For Ferrets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kaleigh
Flag
Rating: 5

This is some great smelling shampoo!

posted 7 years ago

Sometimes we actually use this on the puppies at the shelter where I volunteer. It is gentle enough for them. It smells GREAT and leaves them soft. At adoptathons people frequently comment on how good the puppies smell!

Pros: smells wonderful

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Smells great

posted 6 years ago

I JUST GOT THIS SHAMPOO AND TRIED IT OVER THE
WEEK END AND I LIKED THE WAY IT SMELLS AND
IT WAS EASY TO RINSE OUT OF THEIR COAT.

Pros: I HAVE TRIED THIS JUST RESENTLY

Cons: NONE

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Bath time

posted 6 years ago

this is agreat shampoo and it cleans well smells good to

Pros: cleans

Cons: n/a

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Peachy0716
Flag
Rating: 5

Marvelous smell

posted 7 years ago

Specifically formulated to cater to the needs of the smaller breed. Works nicely, and is relatively cheap.

Pros: Love the scent and the gentle chemical composition

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ang1
Flag
Rating: 4

Bath Time

posted 6 years ago

Love the fact that it smells great and comes in different scents. No irritation to your family pet. Makes them look nice and bright with a shiny coat.

Pros: Smells Nice and gets the job done.

Cons: N/A

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›