Product:
Pet Scentsations Premium Animal Shampoo
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By Pet Scentsations:
Pet Scentsations Premium Dry Cat Shampoo
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Pet Scentsations(TM) Premium Dry Cat Shampoo Vanilla
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Pet Scentsations Scented Chinchilla Dust
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (10) ›

Similar Products:
Marshall Grooming Brush For Ferrets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Ferret Glow Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Super Pet Pro Nail Trimmer For Ferrets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kaleigh
Flag
Rating: 5

This is some great smelling shampoo!

posted 6 years ago

Sometimes we actually use this on the puppies at the shelter where I volunteer. It is gentle enough for them. It smells GREAT and leaves them soft. At adoptathons people frequently comment on how good the puppies smell!

Pros: smells wonderful

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Smells great

posted 6 years ago

I JUST GOT THIS SHAMPOO AND TRIED IT OVER THE
WEEK END AND I LIKED THE WAY IT SMELLS AND
IT WAS EASY TO RINSE OUT OF THEIR COAT.

Pros: I HAVE TRIED THIS JUST RESENTLY

Cons: NONE

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Bath time

posted 6 years ago

this is agreat shampoo and it cleans well smells good to

Pros: cleans

Cons: n/a

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Peachy0716
Flag
Rating: 5

Marvelous smell

posted 6 years ago

Specifically formulated to cater to the needs of the smaller breed. Works nicely, and is relatively cheap.

Pros: Love the scent and the gentle chemical composition

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ang1
Flag
Rating: 4

Bath Time

posted 6 years ago

Love the fact that it smells great and comes in different scents. No irritation to your family pet. Makes them look nice and bright with a shiny coat.

Pros: Smells Nice and gets the job done.

Cons: N/A

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›