Product:
Marshall Pet No-Tears Formula Ferret Shampoo
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By MARSHALL PET PRODUCTS:
Peters Woven Grass - Hide-A-Way Hut
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Marshall Pet Products Ferret Lax Hairball and Obstruction Remedy
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Marshall Pet Plastic Bell Toys 2Pk
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (101) ›

Similar Products:
Marshall Grooming Brush For Ferrets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Ferret Glow Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Super Pet Pro Nail Trimmer For Ferrets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jessica
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product!

posted 6 years ago

All of Marshall's shampoos do their job. They don't totally eliminate ferret odor but they do more so than anything else that we tried. I recommend it. In fact I've never found a Marshall's product that I didn't like.

Pros: Works

Cons: None

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Karli S.
Flag
Rating: 3

Yummy smell

posted 6 years ago

Although this makes my zoe smell pretty, she has dandruff and scratches incessantly after her bath.

Pros: Smells good

Cons: dandruff

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

.hil.car.har.
Flag
Rating: 5

Marshall's done it again!

posted 6 years ago

This shampoo won't bother your pets eyes or make them rash over like others will. It has a pleasant smell and makes their coat as clean and spiffy as ever. I reccomend this product to everyone with a ferret. It's so nice to have around to get some of the stink off. I always cuddled Rocky right after his bath because this shampoo smells so soo sooooo good. It's a perfect product.

Pros: clean and wonderful smell

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jinxkitty
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for frisky ferrets

posted 6 years ago

I love this shampoo. I especially like that it is so gentle and doesn't irritate eyes. Some of my ferrets are really rowdy while getting baths.

Pros: very gentle

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Darjmc8589
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 6 years ago

I love this shampoo, and it works great with my ferrets. It has a wonderful smell, and my ferrets smell wonderful for a good amount of time. Their fur is always soft, shiny and feels wonderful to touch.

Pros: great smell, easy to use

Cons: n/a

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›