Product:
Marshall Pet No-Tears Formula Ferret Shampoo
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By MARSHALL PET PRODUCTS:
Peters Woven Grass - Hide-A-Way Hut
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Marshall Pet Products Ferret Lax Hairball and Obstruction Remedy
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Marshall Pet Plastic Bell Toys 2Pk
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (101) ›

Similar Products:
Marshall Grooming Brush For Ferrets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Ferret Glow Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Super Pet Pro Nail Trimmer For Ferrets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jessica
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product!

posted 6 years ago

All of Marshall's shampoos do their job. They don't totally eliminate ferret odor but they do more so than anything else that we tried. I recommend it. In fact I've never found a Marshall's product that I didn't like.

Pros: Works

Cons: None

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Karli S.
Flag
Rating: 3

Yummy smell

posted 6 years ago

Although this makes my zoe smell pretty, she has dandruff and scratches incessantly after her bath.

Pros: Smells good

Cons: dandruff

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

.hil.car.har.
Flag
Rating: 5

Marshall's done it again!

posted 6 years ago

This shampoo won't bother your pets eyes or make them rash over like others will. It has a pleasant smell and makes their coat as clean and spiffy as ever. I reccomend this product to everyone with a ferret. It's so nice to have around to get some of the stink off. I always cuddled Rocky right after his bath because this shampoo smells so soo sooooo good. It's a perfect product.

Pros: clean and wonderful smell

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jinxkitty
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for frisky ferrets

posted 6 years ago

I love this shampoo. I especially like that it is so gentle and doesn't irritate eyes. Some of my ferrets are really rowdy while getting baths.

Pros: very gentle

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Darjmc8589
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 6 years ago

I love this shampoo, and it works great with my ferrets. It has a wonderful smell, and my ferrets smell wonderful for a good amount of time. Their fur is always soft, shiny and feels wonderful to touch.

Pros: great smell, easy to use

Cons: n/a

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›