Product:
Marshall Pet Bi-Odor Internal Waste & Urine Deodorizer
Rating: 3.7

Average rating from 63 reviews.

More Products By MARSHALL PET PRODUCTS:
Peters Woven Grass - Hide-A-Way Hut
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Marshall Pet Products Ferret Lax Hairball and Obstruction Remedy
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Marshall Pet Plastic Bell Toys 2Pk
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (101) ›

Similar Products:
Marshall Grooming Brush For Ferrets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Ferret Glow Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Super Pet Pro Nail Trimmer For Ferrets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

29 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
KristaL
Flag
Rating: 4

No stink

posted 7 years ago

I think this is great!! I love ferretts, but they really smell sometimes!! with this product it will help control the odor!!

Pros: Helps with odors

Cons: None

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amber H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Okay for some smells

posted 6 years ago

it works pretty well - although ferrets have an odor no matter what

Pros: masks the smell of ferrets

Cons: not sure it got rid of it

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anne W.
Flag
Rating: 1

Still musky

posted 6 years ago

Not recommended as ferrets and their waste will always be odiforous. Regular bathing and frequent litter box changes work better.

Pros: none seen

Cons: doesn't cut down on odor

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

bonnie
Flag
Rating: 4

Oder

posted 6 years ago

i would like to try this, i have a cat at sometimes missing the litter pan.

Pros: good

Cons: nothing

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jennifer T.
Flag
Rating: 1

I wouldn't use

posted 5 years ago

I wouldn't try this product. I'm a little nervous about adding something to their diet that is supposed to take their smell away. Ferrets have a smell all their own but I think a lot of it is in their bedding. If you change their bedding at least once a week and clean their litter box a few times a day I feel that the smell is controlled. I have 4 ferrets and most times you would never know that we had them. I wash all their bedding at least once a week and scoop/clean their litter box at least 3 times a day. I bathe them maybe once every 3-4 months. I really think it's more their oils on their bedding that makes them smell.

Pros: -

Cons: -

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›