Product:
Marshall Pet Bi-Odor Internal Waste & Urine Deodorizer
Rating: 3.7

Average rating from 63 reviews.

More Products By MARSHALL PET PRODUCTS:
Peters Woven Grass - Hide-A-Way Hut
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Marshall Pet Products Ferret Lax Hairball and Obstruction Remedy
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Marshall Pet Plastic Bell Toys 2Pk
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (101) ›

Similar Products:
Marshall Grooming Brush For Ferrets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Ferret Glow Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Super Pet Pro Nail Trimmer For Ferrets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

29 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
KristaL
Flag
Rating: 4

No stink

posted 7 years ago

I think this is great!! I love ferretts, but they really smell sometimes!! with this product it will help control the odor!!

Pros: Helps with odors

Cons: None

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amber H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Okay for some smells

posted 7 years ago

it works pretty well - although ferrets have an odor no matter what

Pros: masks the smell of ferrets

Cons: not sure it got rid of it

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anne W.
Flag
Rating: 1

Still musky

posted 7 years ago

Not recommended as ferrets and their waste will always be odiforous. Regular bathing and frequent litter box changes work better.

Pros: none seen

Cons: doesn't cut down on odor

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

bonnie
Flag
Rating: 4

Oder

posted 7 years ago

i would like to try this, i have a cat at sometimes missing the litter pan.

Pros: good

Cons: nothing

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jennifer T.
Flag
Rating: 1

I wouldn't use

posted 6 years ago

I wouldn't try this product. I'm a little nervous about adding something to their diet that is supposed to take their smell away. Ferrets have a smell all their own but I think a lot of it is in their bedding. If you change their bedding at least once a week and clean their litter box a few times a day I feel that the smell is controlled. I have 4 ferrets and most times you would never know that we had them. I wash all their bedding at least once a week and scoop/clean their litter box at least 3 times a day. I bathe them maybe once every 3-4 months. I really think it's more their oils on their bedding that makes them smell.

Pros: -

Cons: -

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org