Product:
Marshall Pet Bi-Odor Ferret Waste Deodorizer
Rating: 3.7

Average rating from 53 reviews.

More Products By MARSHALL PET PRODUCTS:
Peters Woven Grass - Hide-A-Way Hut
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Marshall Pet Products Ferret Lax Hairball and Obstruction Remedy
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Marshall Pet Plastic Bell Toys 2Pk
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (101) ›

Similar Products:
Marshall Grooming Brush For Ferrets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Ferret Glow Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Super Pet Pro Nail Trimmer For Ferrets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

31 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Brooke R.
Flag
Rating: 2

Stinky

posted 6 years ago

Ferrets are very stinky animals and this is an odor that was mad right as my husband would say. I have used several sprays and water additives that may have helped dome but not a big difference. So personnaly I would save my money and neuter you male ferret and bath both sexes as needed or don't get a ferret

Pros: May help a little

Cons: But not enough to buy

19 of 19 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ZzCyBorGzZ
Flag
Rating: 4

Good

posted 7 years ago

A friend of mine has like 6 ferrets. Why? I dont know, lol I am not a ferret person, but he said this product was very good, and worked great.

Pros: good

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Crystal  S.
Flag
Rating: 4

So far so good

posted 6 years ago

It seems to be helping the smell, my husbands not complaining as much, but its very expensive. Tends to leave the water with a thin film on the top, i'm concerned that he may not be getting everything that he is supposed to.

Pros: So far so good

Cons: EXPENSIVE

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jim  S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Ferrit deorident

posted 6 years ago

Thsi stuff is great. Just bought a ferrite and the folks recommended this stuff. It works as advertised. Will recommend to others. great product.

Pros: very cost effictive

Cons: larger bottle than needed

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ken w.
Flag
Rating: 4

Decreases smell considerbly

posted 6 years ago

I had 2 ferrets for about 5 years. I used it for the past 2 years. there was a considerable difference in the smell of the house. I would highly recommend the product.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: a little expensive

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›