Product:
Marshall Pet Bi-Odor Ferret Waste Deodorizer
Rating: 3.7

Average rating from 53 reviews.

More Products By MARSHALL PET PRODUCTS:
Peters Woven Grass - Hide-A-Way Hut
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Marshall Pet Products Ferret Lax Hairball and Obstruction Remedy
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Marshall Pet Plastic Bell Toys 2Pk
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (101) ›

Similar Products:
Marshall Grooming Brush For Ferrets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Ferret Glow Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Super Pet Pro Nail Trimmer For Ferrets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

31 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Brooke R.
Flag
Rating: 2

Stinky

posted 6 years ago

Ferrets are very stinky animals and this is an odor that was mad right as my husband would say. I have used several sprays and water additives that may have helped dome but not a big difference. So personnaly I would save my money and neuter you male ferret and bath both sexes as needed or don't get a ferret

Pros: May help a little

Cons: But not enough to buy

19 of 19 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ZzCyBorGzZ
Flag
Rating: 4

Good

posted 6 years ago

A friend of mine has like 6 ferrets. Why? I dont know, lol I am not a ferret person, but he said this product was very good, and worked great.

Pros: good

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Crystal  S.
Flag
Rating: 4

So far so good

posted 6 years ago

It seems to be helping the smell, my husbands not complaining as much, but its very expensive. Tends to leave the water with a thin film on the top, i'm concerned that he may not be getting everything that he is supposed to.

Pros: So far so good

Cons: EXPENSIVE

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jim  S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Ferrit deorident

posted 6 years ago

Thsi stuff is great. Just bought a ferrite and the folks recommended this stuff. It works as advertised. Will recommend to others. great product.

Pros: very cost effictive

Cons: larger bottle than needed

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ken w.
Flag
Rating: 4

Decreases smell considerbly

posted 6 years ago

I had 2 ferrets for about 5 years. I used it for the past 2 years. there was a considerable difference in the smell of the house. I would highly recommend the product.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: a little expensive

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›