Product:
Marshall Grooming Brush For Ferrets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Similar Products:
Ferret Glow Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Super Pet Pro Nail Trimmer For Ferrets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Chinchilla Bath
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lexina
Flag
Rating: 5

Removes hair

posted 7 years ago

this works well to remove loose hair

Pros: good tool

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jim  S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Shiny Fur

posted 7 years ago

This is a nice small brush. My ferret actually lets me brush her and she is so furry and soft.

Pros: works good

Cons: /

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Midwest Rabbit R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great brush for your ferret by Marshall

posted 7 years ago

This is great because it is so soft. The ferrets, that I know, like getting brushed. It doesn't hurt...and they aren't afraid to have it done. It's a win win for all! It makes their coat so nice, after you brush it.

Pros: Brittles are very soft!! They like getting brushed.

Cons: None to speak of.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kaitlynn s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wow this is one nice brush!

posted 7 years ago

Honestly i dont have a ferret but my friends do! and all of them have this brush and they say its soft and worth there money!

Pros: Nice!

Cons: none!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

C s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Furrific!

posted 7 years ago

My fuzzies get brushed durring shedding season. Some enjoy it more than others!

Pros: removes loose fur

Cons: you use it on the wiggliest animal!!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org