Product:
Marshall Grooming Brush For Ferrets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Similar Products:
Ferret Glow Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Super Pet Pro Nail Trimmer For Ferrets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Chinchilla Bath
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lexina
Flag
Rating: 5

Removes hair

posted 6 years ago

this works well to remove loose hair

Pros: good tool

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jim  S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Shiny Fur

posted 6 years ago

This is a nice small brush. My ferret actually lets me brush her and she is so furry and soft.

Pros: works good

Cons: /

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Midwest Rabbit R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great brush for your ferret by Marshall

posted 6 years ago

This is great because it is so soft. The ferrets, that I know, like getting brushed. It doesn't hurt...and they aren't afraid to have it done. It's a win win for all! It makes their coat so nice, after you brush it.

Pros: Brittles are very soft!! They like getting brushed.

Cons: None to speak of.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kaitlynn s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wow this is one nice brush!

posted 6 years ago

Honestly i dont have a ferret but my friends do! and all of them have this brush and they say its soft and worth there money!

Pros: Nice!

Cons: none!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

C s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Furrific!

posted 6 years ago

My fuzzies get brushed durring shedding season. Some enjoy it more than others!

Pros: removes loose fur

Cons: you use it on the wiggliest animal!!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›