Product:
Four Paws Super Nail Clipper for Animals
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 15 reviews.

More Products By FOUR PAWS PRODUCTS LTD:
Sanitary Pads
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Ear Trimming Scissors 24
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

COTTON WEB LEAD
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (327) ›

Similar Products:
Marshall Grooming Brush For Ferrets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Ferret Glow Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Super Pet Pro Nail Trimmer For Ferrets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
2bunmom
Flag
Rating: 5

Over all great clippers

posted 6 years ago

I love this type of clippers. They are easy to use!! I have been using these clippers for 2 years now. I think they would be great for someone who was a beginner because if the little bar that allows you to cut only so much of the nail. No accidental deep cuts because you have a guide to help you. With my male rabbit, you have to be quick when trimming because he is very sensitive when it comes to his back feet. These clippers help me feel confident and I know he feels less trauma when getting his nials clipped now.

Pros: easy grip, easy to control, good for beginners

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SpayNneuter
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!

posted 6 years ago

This was really easy to use, I always have a good grip with these when clipping my rabbits nails. Can't live without it, this is my favorite nail clipper!

Pros: Everything

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Penguin
Flag
Rating: 5

Keep the nails clipped.

posted 6 years ago

Although my dog doesn't like her nails trimmed these seem to work the best for me. They cut great and can be held in different positions. They are fast and easy to use. The job is done in no time at all. Be sure you know what your doing before you start and don't cut the nail too short.

Pros: Easy to use.

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

alina  k.
Flag
Rating: 5

Best nail clippers

posted 6 years ago

great tool. easy to use. It is the only type of nail trimmers I use at my groom shop.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: bulky

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kristina M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Small version good for cats

posted 6 years ago

I have the small, curved-handle clippers from Four Paws. It works great for my cats' nails. I have never had any serious problem with these clippers.

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: Don't always cut cleanly

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›