Product:
Four Paws Ferret Glow Shampoo & Deodorizer
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By FOUR PAWS PRODUCTS LTD:
Sanitary Pads
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Ear Trimming Scissors 24
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

COTTON WEB LEAD
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (327) ›

Similar Products:
Marshall Grooming Brush For Ferrets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Ferret Glow Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Super Pet Pro Nail Trimmer For Ferrets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
kerri c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Ferret Glow Rocks!!!

posted 5 years ago

This is great and cuts the smell termendously. I love that it keeps their coats soooo shiny but they still start to smell after a week. Its the longest lasting shampoo i've found and we love it!

Pros: smells great

Cons: ferrets still need to be bathed weekly....

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

naneki26 k.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun to bathe

posted 6 years ago

If you can stop laughing while bathing a ferret, you will know that this is a good product. It does leave a nice soft coat and beautiful sheen.

Pros: ferret bathing is fun!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jrayburn
Flag
Rating: 5

Smell freash

posted 5 years ago

Great product. Its hard to find a good ferret shampoo that keeps them smelling good. This product seems to do the job.

Pros: great product

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Crttrs
Flag
Rating: 4

Great

posted 5 years ago

I had two ferrets many years back. We used this shampoo on a regular basis to keep them clean and smelling wonderful.

Pros: leaves your ferret smelling great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tiffany B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it!

posted 6 years ago

Anyone with a ferret should use this shampoo. It makes them smell really good and it also makes their coat shine.

Pros: Smells good, Makes their coat shine

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›