Product:
Four Paws Ferret Glow Shampoo & Deodorizer
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By FOUR PAWS PRODUCTS LTD:
Sanitary Pads
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Ear Trimming Scissors 24
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

COTTON WEB LEAD
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (327) ›

Similar Products:
Marshall Grooming Brush For Ferrets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Ferret Glow Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Super Pet Pro Nail Trimmer For Ferrets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
kerri c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Ferret Glow Rocks!!!

posted 5 years ago

This is great and cuts the smell termendously. I love that it keeps their coats soooo shiny but they still start to smell after a week. Its the longest lasting shampoo i've found and we love it!

Pros: smells great

Cons: ferrets still need to be bathed weekly....

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

naneki26 k.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun to bathe

posted 5 years ago

If you can stop laughing while bathing a ferret, you will know that this is a good product. It does leave a nice soft coat and beautiful sheen.

Pros: ferret bathing is fun!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jrayburn
Flag
Rating: 5

Smell freash

posted 5 years ago

Great product. Its hard to find a good ferret shampoo that keeps them smelling good. This product seems to do the job.

Pros: great product

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Crttrs
Flag
Rating: 4

Great

posted 5 years ago

I had two ferrets many years back. We used this shampoo on a regular basis to keep them clean and smelling wonderful.

Pros: leaves your ferret smelling great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tiffany B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it!

posted 5 years ago

Anyone with a ferret should use this shampoo. It makes them smell really good and it also makes their coat shine.

Pros: Smells good, Makes their coat shine

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›