Product:
Ferret Shampoo Original With Baking Soda
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Similar Products:
Marshall Grooming Brush For Ferrets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Ferret Glow Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Super Pet Pro Nail Trimmer For Ferrets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Vicky
Flag
Rating: 5

I liked this ferret shampoo best - Marshall makes the best ferret products

posted 6 years ago

Cleans them up sparkling and makes them smell so good. Leaves the fur really nice and shiny. Great shampoo

Pros: I liked it - the ferret did not

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessica
Flag
Rating: 5

Use it!!

posted 6 years ago

Out of everything we used this cut down the smell the most!! With regular bathing it's an excellent product! Now if only there was a way to get them to sit still for the bath!!

Pros: Cuts down the smell!

Cons: None

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Christa G.
Flag
Rating: 4

Works well

posted 6 years ago

i have this shampoo for my ferret, and it works pretty well. cleans him, and keeps his coat healthy. the only thing i dont really like, it that it doesnt really smell too good. but it doesnt make him smell BETTER at least, and thats what matters.

Pros: cleans well, keeps coat nice

Cons: doesnt smell that great

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Squoggy
Flag
Rating: 5

Great shamppo

posted 6 years ago

This was a great shamppo for my ferret. It left him smelly good and a nice shiney silky coat. Just make sure not to bath to often it will dry out their coat. They need that oil on their skin.

Pros: Makes them smell great and nice coat

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jinxkitty
Flag
Rating: 5

Very gentle

posted 6 years ago

This is a great shampoo. It's very gentle and smells great. It really makes my littles ones look nice.

Pros: very nice scent

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›