Product:
Ferret Shampoo Original With Baking Soda
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Similar Products:
Marshall Grooming Brush For Ferrets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Ferret Glow Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Super Pet Pro Nail Trimmer For Ferrets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Vicky
Flag
Rating: 5

I liked this ferret shampoo best - Marshall makes the best ferret products

posted 6 years ago

Cleans them up sparkling and makes them smell so good. Leaves the fur really nice and shiny. Great shampoo

Pros: I liked it - the ferret did not

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessica
Flag
Rating: 5

Use it!!

posted 6 years ago

Out of everything we used this cut down the smell the most!! With regular bathing it's an excellent product! Now if only there was a way to get them to sit still for the bath!!

Pros: Cuts down the smell!

Cons: None

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Christa G.
Flag
Rating: 4

Works well

posted 6 years ago

i have this shampoo for my ferret, and it works pretty well. cleans him, and keeps his coat healthy. the only thing i dont really like, it that it doesnt really smell too good. but it doesnt make him smell BETTER at least, and thats what matters.

Pros: cleans well, keeps coat nice

Cons: doesnt smell that great

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Squoggy
Flag
Rating: 5

Great shamppo

posted 6 years ago

This was a great shamppo for my ferret. It left him smelly good and a nice shiney silky coat. Just make sure not to bath to often it will dry out their coat. They need that oil on their skin.

Pros: Makes them smell great and nice coat

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jinxkitty
Flag
Rating: 5

Very gentle

posted 6 years ago

This is a great shampoo. It's very gentle and smells great. It really makes my littles ones look nice.

Pros: very nice scent

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›