Product:
Ferret Glow Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Similar Products:
Marshall Grooming Brush For Ferrets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Super Pet Pro Nail Trimmer For Ferrets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Chinchilla Bath
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jim  S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice for My Ferret

posted 7 years ago

Thsi shampoo I got last week and just used. My ferret hates baths so it was the quickest review ever. I like the way she smells, we'll see how long it lasts.

Pros: smells good

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rebecca S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Smells great!!!

posted 6 years ago

My fuzzy boys smell great after a bath in Ferret Glow!!! It helps to eliminate some of the natural body odor released by a ferret, but does eventually wear off (doesn't your body wash stop working after a day? LOL) Great value for the price!

Pros: Smells great, helps to soften fur

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Camille
Flag
Rating: 5

Works great on odors!

posted 7 years ago

This was the main product I used when I had two ferrets several years ago. I effectively cut the smell ferrets have, but the product itself could have smelled a little more appealing.

Pros: Effectiveness

Cons: Product smell could be better!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Product

posted 6 years ago

I used this on my ferret the I had years ago. I still remember it working great. My ferret,Fancy, Smelled great and looked clean.

Pros: Smells great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Silver Dragon Pets N.
Flag
Rating: 5

If you have a ferret - you need this product

posted 6 years ago

If you have a ferret, you need this shampoo. It works great, smells nice and rinses easily.

Pros: Smells nice, easy to rinse

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org