Product:
Ferret Glow Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Similar Products:
Marshall Grooming Brush For Ferrets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Super Pet Pro Nail Trimmer For Ferrets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Chinchilla Bath
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jim  S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice for My Ferret

posted 6 years ago

Thsi shampoo I got last week and just used. My ferret hates baths so it was the quickest review ever. I like the way she smells, we'll see how long it lasts.

Pros: smells good

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rebecca S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Smells great!!!

posted 6 years ago

My fuzzy boys smell great after a bath in Ferret Glow!!! It helps to eliminate some of the natural body odor released by a ferret, but does eventually wear off (doesn't your body wash stop working after a day? LOL) Great value for the price!

Pros: Smells great, helps to soften fur

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Camille
Flag
Rating: 5

Works great on odors!

posted 6 years ago

This was the main product I used when I had two ferrets several years ago. I effectively cut the smell ferrets have, but the product itself could have smelled a little more appealing.

Pros: Effectiveness

Cons: Product smell could be better!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Product

posted 6 years ago

I used this on my ferret the I had years ago. I still remember it working great. My ferret,Fancy, Smelled great and looked clean.

Pros: Smells great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Silver Dragon Pets N.
Flag
Rating: 5

If you have a ferret - you need this product

posted 6 years ago

If you have a ferret, you need this shampoo. It works great, smells nice and rinses easily.

Pros: Smells nice, easy to rinse

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›