Product:
Ferret Ear Clean
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Similar Products:
Marshall Grooming Brush For Ferrets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Ferret Glow Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Super Pet Pro Nail Trimmer For Ferrets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Tawni B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps Ears Clean

posted 6 years ago

When William had an ear infection we used this to clean the outside area of it and it helped along with the medication he was on. It was a horrible ordeal with earmites and all that came from the pet store, but we managed to get his ears back to full use and we are careful to keep this on hand and ears nice and clean!

Pros: Keeps Ears Clean

Cons: They don't like it too much

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jinxkitty
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for cleaning little ears

posted 6 years ago

This is a great product for ferrets. You just put a little in the ears and then gently wipe them out.

Pros: break up dirt

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Loripaint
Flag
Rating: 5

A clean ear is a happy ear

posted 6 years ago

my vet recommended this product and it really does keep the ferrets' ears clean. its important to let the drips get down into the canal and then gently rub the ears..massage them. takes no time at all to clean their ears

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Silvertainted
Flag
Rating: 4

Ferrets hate it but they need it.

posted 6 years ago

My ferrets hate getting their ears cleaned but they need it done and this is the product to use.

Pros: Great for their health

Cons: Ferrets hate it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

C s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Clean ears are great!

posted 6 years ago

This does make cleaning easier. Anything that makes it faster is great. Two drops, then swab.

Pros: cleaning goes fast

Cons: ferrets don't care for ANYTHING in their ears!!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›