Product:
Ferret Drying Sack
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By MARSHALL PET PRODUCTS:
Peters Woven Grass - Hide-A-Way Hut
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Marshall Pet Products Ferret Lax Hairball and Obstruction Remedy
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Marshall Pet Plastic Bell Toys 2Pk
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (101) ›

Similar Products:
Marshall Grooming Brush For Ferrets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Ferret Glow Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Super Pet Pro Nail Trimmer For Ferrets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kimnzi86
Flag
Rating: 4

Great product

posted 6 years ago

i would recommend this product to any. my ferrets love to play in this after they had a bath. they never sit still long enough for me to dry them off my self so this def. is helpful

Pros: helps dry ferrets fast, all fun for them

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anne W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Ferrets love these

posted 6 years ago

Ferrets love to tunnel & hide. This sack gives them what they want..while drying them off.

Pros: fun to watch

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wyoming County S.
Flag
Rating: 5

How cute

posted 6 years ago

this is a nice thing, no bulky towel

Pros: this is really handy

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jinxkitty
Flag
Rating: 5

Very handy

posted 6 years ago

I love this drying sack! My ferrets are too impatient to be held and dried. I just have to put one of my ferrets in the sack after bath time, and they roll around and get dry. It's brillant in its simplicity!

Pros: fun to use

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maryann R.
Flag
Rating: 3

Didn't like it

posted 6 years ago

I put my ferret in a drying sack after a bath and she didn't like it at all. She wanted nothing to do with it.

Pros: could dry off ferret when wet

Cons: she didn't like it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›