Product:
Ferret Drying Sack
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By MARSHALL PET PRODUCTS:
Peters Woven Grass - Hide-A-Way Hut
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Marshall Pet Products Ferret Lax Hairball and Obstruction Remedy
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Marshall Pet Plastic Bell Toys 2Pk
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (101) ›

Similar Products:
Marshall Grooming Brush For Ferrets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Ferret Glow Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Super Pet Pro Nail Trimmer For Ferrets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kimnzi86
Flag
Rating: 4

Great product

posted 6 years ago

i would recommend this product to any. my ferrets love to play in this after they had a bath. they never sit still long enough for me to dry them off my self so this def. is helpful

Pros: helps dry ferrets fast, all fun for them

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anne W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Ferrets love these

posted 6 years ago

Ferrets love to tunnel & hide. This sack gives them what they want..while drying them off.

Pros: fun to watch

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wyoming County S.
Flag
Rating: 5

How cute

posted 6 years ago

this is a nice thing, no bulky towel

Pros: this is really handy

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jinxkitty
Flag
Rating: 5

Very handy

posted 6 years ago

I love this drying sack! My ferrets are too impatient to be held and dried. I just have to put one of my ferrets in the sack after bath time, and they roll around and get dry. It's brillant in its simplicity!

Pros: fun to use

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maryann R.
Flag
Rating: 3

Didn't like it

posted 6 years ago

I put my ferret in a drying sack after a bath and she didn't like it at all. She wanted nothing to do with it.

Pros: could dry off ferret when wet

Cons: she didn't like it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›