Product:
Ferret Drying Sack
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By MARSHALL PET PRODUCTS:
Peters Woven Grass - Hide-A-Way Hut
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Marshall Pet Products Ferret Lax Hairball and Obstruction Remedy
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Marshall Pet Plastic Bell Toys 2Pk
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (101) ›

Similar Products:
Marshall Grooming Brush For Ferrets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Ferret Glow Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Super Pet Pro Nail Trimmer For Ferrets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kimnzi86
Flag
Rating: 4

Great product

posted 7 years ago

i would recommend this product to any. my ferrets love to play in this after they had a bath. they never sit still long enough for me to dry them off my self so this def. is helpful

Pros: helps dry ferrets fast, all fun for them

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anne W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Ferrets love these

posted 7 years ago

Ferrets love to tunnel & hide. This sack gives them what they want..while drying them off.

Pros: fun to watch

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wyoming County S.
Flag
Rating: 5

How cute

posted 7 years ago

this is a nice thing, no bulky towel

Pros: this is really handy

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jinxkitty
Flag
Rating: 5

Very handy

posted 7 years ago

I love this drying sack! My ferrets are too impatient to be held and dried. I just have to put one of my ferrets in the sack after bath time, and they roll around and get dry. It's brillant in its simplicity!

Pros: fun to use

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maryann R.
Flag
Rating: 3

Didn't like it

posted 7 years ago

I put my ferret in a drying sack after a bath and she didn't like it at all. She wanted nothing to do with it.

Pros: could dry off ferret when wet

Cons: she didn't like it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org