Product:
Just Fruit
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Similar Products:
banana
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Raisins
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Papaya Cubes
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ausomegirl234
Flag
Rating: 5

This...

posted 5 years ago

just fruit may be great for bunnys and other animals like that but I fed it to my dog and he had a stomach ache for a week. I dont know what elese it could of been. fruit does taste good. It is healthy for animals, it has a great sorce of vitamans.

Pros: just..................

Cons: just..................

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sally r.
Flag
Rating: 5

Give sparingly

posted 5 years ago

Our rabbits LOVD these and Iwould give them these all of the time. Infortunately, as I found out later, it must be too rich for them becasue they had an upset stomach. Give sparingly.

Pros: great for rabbits/doesn't spoil in bowl

Cons: too many and there is stomach upset

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susan P.
Flag
Rating: 4

For people too....

posted 5 years ago

Like all dried fruit, this should always be given in moderation. This is just dried fruit and can be purchased at many health food stores with your people products.

Pros: Fruit

Cons: Dried-can cause bowel problems

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SweetieKisses
Flag
Rating: 5

Going to give it a try

posted 5 years ago

We live in the deep woods and have wild rabbits come in the yard at the crack of dawn then again at dusk. I 'm going to buy some of this fruit see if they like it.

Pros: Healthy

Cons: NONE

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

AlanCoffeyJr
Flag
Rating: 4

Yummy

posted 5 years ago

Our hamsters tried these once as a "special" treat and seemed to like them enough. Just couldn't get them all of the time.

Pros: Neat container

Cons: Price ?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›