Product:
banana
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Similar Products:
Just Fruit
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Raisins
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Papaya Cubes
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

18 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kayla  F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Banananana

posted 6 years ago

Whenever I give my 3 rats bananas they are so happy. Usually on any holiday I usually make some kind fo "feist" usually with bananas, apples, veggies, and other food.

Pros: .

Cons: .

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Missy M.
Flag
Rating: 5

A good choice

posted 6 years ago

Although our dogs so not eat these much by themselves, we mash them up and add them to Kongs with peanut butter. They love it.

Pros: any fruit is a good choice

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

RichardK
Flag
Rating: 4

Cats and Dogs love

posted 6 years ago

They do love bananas but we only give out in small amounts because of tummy issues. What they don't eat, I do.

Pros: Both our cats and dogs love

Cons: Just a little taste

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

John H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great to add in Kongs

posted 6 years ago

We buy these and add them to Kongs when we make them. We know what our dogs are getting is healthy that way.

Pros: great to add in Kongs

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Edward Robin
Flag
Rating: 5

Max goes bananas over these...

posted 6 years ago

This is Max's very first people food. Just say the word and he totally goes bonkers over these!

Pros: Great treat for training, some vitamins, great price

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org