Product:
banana
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Similar Products:
Just Fruit
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Raisins
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Papaya Cubes
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

18 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kayla  F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Banananana

posted 5 years ago

Whenever I give my 3 rats bananas they are so happy. Usually on any holiday I usually make some kind fo "feist" usually with bananas, apples, veggies, and other food.

Pros: .

Cons: .

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Missy M.
Flag
Rating: 5

A good choice

posted 5 years ago

Although our dogs so not eat these much by themselves, we mash them up and add them to Kongs with peanut butter. They love it.

Pros: any fruit is a good choice

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

RichardK
Flag
Rating: 4

Cats and Dogs love

posted 5 years ago

They do love bananas but we only give out in small amounts because of tummy issues. What they don't eat, I do.

Pros: Both our cats and dogs love

Cons: Just a little taste

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

John H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great to add in Kongs

posted 5 years ago

We buy these and add them to Kongs when we make them. We know what our dogs are getting is healthy that way.

Pros: great to add in Kongs

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Edward Robin
Flag
Rating: 5

Max goes bananas over these...

posted 5 years ago

This is Max's very first people food. Just say the word and he totally goes bonkers over these!

Pros: Great treat for training, some vitamins, great price

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›