Product:
banana
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Similar Products:
Just Fruit
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Raisins
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Papaya Cubes
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

18 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kayla  F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Banananana

posted 5 years ago

Whenever I give my 3 rats bananas they are so happy. Usually on any holiday I usually make some kind fo "feist" usually with bananas, apples, veggies, and other food.

Pros: .

Cons: .

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Missy M.
Flag
Rating: 5

A good choice

posted 5 years ago

Although our dogs so not eat these much by themselves, we mash them up and add them to Kongs with peanut butter. They love it.

Pros: any fruit is a good choice

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

RichardK
Flag
Rating: 4

Cats and Dogs love

posted 5 years ago

They do love bananas but we only give out in small amounts because of tummy issues. What they don't eat, I do.

Pros: Both our cats and dogs love

Cons: Just a little taste

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

John H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great to add in Kongs

posted 5 years ago

We buy these and add them to Kongs when we make them. We know what our dogs are getting is healthy that way.

Pros: great to add in Kongs

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Edward Robin
Flag
Rating: 5

Max goes bananas over these...

posted 5 years ago

This is Max's very first people food. Just say the word and he totally goes bonkers over these!

Pros: Great treat for training, some vitamins, great price

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›