Product:
banana
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Similar Products:
Just Fruit
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Raisins
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Papaya Cubes
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

18 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Heather
Flag
Rating: 5

Dried banana chips!

posted 5 years ago

In the past I've given my bunnies a food mix that had dried banana chips in it, and they always singled them out and ate them first. They loved them! It's a super easy and cost-effective treat to make at home with a food dehydrator.

Pros: nutritious, no unnecessary stuff, lasts a long time

Cons: personally i think they smell awful!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

5doxiemom
Flag
Rating: 5

Healthy

posted 6 years ago

My turtles will eat small amts of banana and so will my daughters beardie but I think it gives them diarrhea My doxies like bananas also

Pros: healthy

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PennyOnTheFloor
Flag
Rating: 5

Great fruit!

posted 6 years ago

My guinea pig loved bananas. I never gave her too much due to the fact that she would often get softer stool, but she always got excited whenever I gave her a bit of banana.

Pros: healthy, loved it!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sarah c.
Flag
Rating: 5

My bun goes bananas for bananas

posted 5 years ago

my bun goes bananas for bananas! she will practically push me over (well, to the best of her little bun ability) in order to get some. she likes bananas more then carrots.

Pros: healthy

Cons: too much will give a tummy ache

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Francisco C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dogs love them!!!

posted 5 years ago

Saw this on the dog whisperer and tried it out on my two. They loved them! Great for bananas that are a little more brown then our liking! It is sin to waste food.

Pros: cheap and organic

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›