Product:
Os-803 Anml-Dice Apple
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Similar Products:
Frozen Peas
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Ferret Bites Ferret Treats -Banana & Raisin
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Critter Cravins Animal Treat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
FruitLoopLucy
Flag
Rating: 5

Bunny fruit snack very healthy

posted 6 years ago

tasty fruit snack fun with these the bunnies have.

Pros: give them one of these and watch how cute

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Laura
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Taste

posted 6 years ago

We buy these packages of apple treats and then cut them in half so they go farther. We give them to our bunnies at Midwest Rabbit Rescue & Rehome and they absolutely love them. They will stand up in their pens to receive them or run up to the front of the cage when we are passing them out! It is nice to have a treat for them that tastes good and is also healthy! I would recommend these to anyone with small pets.

Pros: Bunnies love them!

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kavykeeper
Flag
Rating: 3

Easy to carry with you

posted 5 years ago

When we hold adoptions are have events, packaged treats are sometimes given to the guinea pigs. Fruits and veggies are often messy when traveling. The guinea pigs seem to like these as a snack, but I wouldn't offer them any processed treats on a regular basis. Fresh is best.

Pros: Packaged treats are great for on the road

Cons: I prefer fresh foods

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

arnie
Flag
Rating: 5

Very tasty treat

posted 6 years ago

the smaller animals love these treats

Pros: the animals love these

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

April S.
Flag
Rating: 5

My dogs love these

posted 5 years ago

My dogs love these treats!

Pros: My dogs look forward to this afternoon snack

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›