Product:
Hamster Yogurt Chip Strawberry Flavor
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Similar Products:
Frozen Peas
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Ferret Bites Ferret Treats -Banana & Raisin
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Critter Cravins Animal Treat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Buzymom
Flag
Rating: 5

Sweet treat

posted 7 years ago

Hamster's love these! They come in a variety of flavors. My daughter's hamster would come running to the door for these.

Pros: Yummy

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wshs530
Flag
Rating: 5

A gerbil favorite

posted 6 years ago

i bought these treats when i first got my gerbil. I wasnt sure if they would like them , but i wanted to try them out. Boy was i wrong they really loved them. They ate it so fast i though the poor guys would choke on it.! I was really happy i bought these and i will buy them again! :]

Pros: Gerbils really loved these and they seemed healthy

Cons: no

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Breezy P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yum

posted 6 years ago

when i used to have hamsters, i would give them these as a treat. They loved them and would eat them right out of my hand. I tried one once and they tasted pretty good! the bad news is, they make them have soft poops.

Pros: yummy

Cons: soft poops

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Diane T.
Flag
Rating: 5

My lil ones love this!

posted 7 years ago

My hamsters really enjoy this snack when i give it to them. I found that these were the only ones that worked for me. It a good way to buy there love at first. Lol

Pros: They are great treats for them! They seem to enjoy it very much!

Cons: Nothing really!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lorena C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good stuff

posted 6 years ago

I dont have my hamsters any more but when we had them we used to give them these treats and they loved them! They seem pretty healthy too.

Pros: love them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org