Product:
Hamster Yogurt Chip Strawberry Flavor
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Similar Products:
Frozen Peas
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Ferret Bites Ferret Treats -Banana & Raisin
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Critter Cravins Animal Treat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Buzymom
Flag
Rating: 5

Sweet treat

posted 6 years ago

Hamster's love these! They come in a variety of flavors. My daughter's hamster would come running to the door for these.

Pros: Yummy

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wshs530
Flag
Rating: 5

A gerbil favorite

posted 5 years ago

i bought these treats when i first got my gerbil. I wasnt sure if they would like them , but i wanted to try them out. Boy was i wrong they really loved them. They ate it so fast i though the poor guys would choke on it.! I was really happy i bought these and i will buy them again! :]

Pros: Gerbils really loved these and they seemed healthy

Cons: no

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Breezy P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yum

posted 5 years ago

when i used to have hamsters, i would give them these as a treat. They loved them and would eat them right out of my hand. I tried one once and they tasted pretty good! the bad news is, they make them have soft poops.

Pros: yummy

Cons: soft poops

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Diane T.
Flag
Rating: 5

My lil ones love this!

posted 6 years ago

My hamsters really enjoy this snack when i give it to them. I found that these were the only ones that worked for me. It a good way to buy there love at first. Lol

Pros: They are great treats for them! They seem to enjoy it very much!

Cons: Nothing really!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lorena C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good stuff

posted 5 years ago

I dont have my hamsters any more but when we had them we used to give them these treats and they loved them! They seem pretty healthy too.

Pros: love them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›