Product:
Hamster Yogurt Chip Strawberry Flavor
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Similar Products:
Frozen Peas
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Ferret Bites Ferret Treats -Banana & Raisin
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Critter Cravins Animal Treat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Buzymom
Flag
Rating: 5

Sweet treat

posted 6 years ago

Hamster's love these! They come in a variety of flavors. My daughter's hamster would come running to the door for these.

Pros: Yummy

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wshs530
Flag
Rating: 5

A gerbil favorite

posted 5 years ago

i bought these treats when i first got my gerbil. I wasnt sure if they would like them , but i wanted to try them out. Boy was i wrong they really loved them. They ate it so fast i though the poor guys would choke on it.! I was really happy i bought these and i will buy them again! :]

Pros: Gerbils really loved these and they seemed healthy

Cons: no

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Breezy P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yum

posted 5 years ago

when i used to have hamsters, i would give them these as a treat. They loved them and would eat them right out of my hand. I tried one once and they tasted pretty good! the bad news is, they make them have soft poops.

Pros: yummy

Cons: soft poops

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Diane T.
Flag
Rating: 5

My lil ones love this!

posted 6 years ago

My hamsters really enjoy this snack when i give it to them. I found that these were the only ones that worked for me. It a good way to buy there love at first. Lol

Pros: They are great treats for them! They seem to enjoy it very much!

Cons: Nothing really!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lorena C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good stuff

posted 5 years ago

I dont have my hamsters any more but when we had them we used to give them these treats and they loved them! They seem pretty healthy too.

Pros: love them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›