Product:
Frozen Peas
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Similar Products:
Ferret Bites Ferret Treats -Banana & Raisin
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Critter Cravins Animal Treat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Happy Dino Treat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sandy F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Our dogs love frozen peas!!

posted 5 years ago

we add this to dry food in the summer. our dogs love it. they love all wet dog food that has peas in it, so we love just giving them peas too.

Pros: healthy cheap

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janna O.
Flag
Rating: 5

Healthy

posted 5 years ago

When making salad mixes for out shelter guinea pigs I also include frozen peas when fresh are out of season to provide variety.

Pros: easy to feed

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lourie H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for animals

posted 5 years ago

I gave peas to my rats and they loved them. I am going to try them with my guinea pigs. They will probably like them too.

Pros: Rats love them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

5doxiemom
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy

posted 6 years ago

My daughter feeds frozen peas to her bearded dragon . of course they are thawed first Rafia gobbles them right down

Pros: great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jackie
Flag
Rating: 5

Great snack

posted 5 years ago

my cocatoo gets these as a snack between his meals O like him to have fruits and veggies daily

Pros: easy to give to my bird

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›