Product:
Nutriphase Gold -Hamster & Gerbil Formula
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

More Products By Nutriphase:
Drops with yogurt and strawberry
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nutriphase; Gold Parakeet Formula Bird Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 38 reviews.

Nutriphase Hamster and Gerbil Formula
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 17 reviews.

See all (19) ›

Similar Products:
Kaytee Animal Planet fortified hamster and gerbel food
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

FORTI-DIET FERRET FOOD
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Kaytee FortiDiet for Hamsters
Rating: 3.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Greg
Flag
Rating: 5

Good food

posted 6 years ago

We give this to our guinnea pigs, also have bought the rabbit formula for our rabbit., Seem to do well on the digestion system for both. We also supplement with fresh lettuce, carrots, etc.

Pros: Price, taste

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Luvmydog8
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for Gerbils

posted 6 years ago

My gerbil loves this! There are lots of her favorites-sunflower and pumkin seeds - fruits and corn. She seems to not like the pellets or "cereal" pieces though- she always leaves them for last- but she does eat them. There is such a variety of things in this mix...a picky gerbil is bound to find something they like! It is healthy too!

Pros: Great mix of seeds, fruits, nuts, veggies, grains and pellets

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Diane T.
Flag
Rating: 5

The hammys love this stuff

posted 6 years ago

My hamster love this product. It was recommended at petsmart and they were right. Its affordable and the hamster love it. I've tried other brands but it doesn't seem to satisfy them as much as Nutriphase! Nutriphase is the best brand ever!!

Pros: Nutrious

Cons: n/a

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lilly
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Food for my Hammies

posted 6 years ago

I think that this food is great for hamsters. The only downside is that sometimes I can't get them to eat the green things. My hamsters love this.

Pros: It's well mixed

Cons: Hamsters get picky over what they choose to eat.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

destini m.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good

posted 6 years ago

my hamster will eat it but i'm not sure if she likes it or not usally i can tell

Pros: nothing

Cons: nothing

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›