Product:
Veggie Holder
Rating: 3.2

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Similar Products:
Pellet Dispenser by Little Giant
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Feeder/Screen Cover
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Tupperware One Cup Size Measuring Cup
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Denise D.
Flag
Rating: 3

Good eatin

posted 6 years ago

I was iffy on this product..Bunnies that were used to it seemed to use it.but when I gave it to my buns,they wanted to pull it out and eat it from the floor as that's what they were used to.Plus I didn't want to have to wash it all the time...it was ok tho.

Pros: keeps food off the cage floor

Cons: bunnies didn't always want to eat them from their

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marilyn B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great idea

posted 6 years ago

This is easy to clean and keeps the food off of the cage floor. Great idea!

Pros: Keeps food off of cage bottom

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

meggy s.
Flag
Rating: 4

Works Great

posted 6 years ago

What a great idea. It works so well.

Pros: easy to use and clean

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

AnimalCracker
Flag
Rating: 5

Keep veggies out of a mess

posted 7 years ago

My guinea pig (like most) eliminated where she ate. If I kept her food up off the ground I didn't have to worry about her getting herself into trouble. The minute I introduced this to her cage she loved it. If it wasn't full when she got back into her cage after play time I would hear about it.

Pros: worked great for keeping veggies off the ground

Cons: hard to hang on some cages

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rebecca B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice little holder

posted 5 years ago

I love buying my bunny accessorites so I was able to find a use for this, but if you're looking for something you can stick all the veggies your bunny needs then this isn't it. The design is different so it makes things more interesting for the bunny though.

Pros: keeps some chews and food off the floor

Cons: a little on the small side

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›