Product:
Tupperware One Cup Size Measuring Cup
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Similar Products:
Pellet Dispenser by Little Giant
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Feeder/Screen Cover
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Alfalfa Cube Holder
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Andrea G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent way to insure exactly how much dog is being fed

posted 6 years ago

I love using a baking 1 cup measuring cup. Its easily used, washable, unbreakable (plastic) and I know exactly how much food is being given to my dog. According to my vet, so many dogs are so overweight and I have never had that problem with my dog. It is such a simple item but very helpful and healthy for my dog just be knowing exactly how food to give him.

Pros: knowing exactly what amount of food is being given

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ragdollkitties
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for measuring pet kibble

posted 5 years ago

I always use this measuring cup when I scoop out the dogs' kibble. They get a set ration of kibble per day. However, sometimes I have to adjust their normal ration based on the amount of training treats they have eaten during the day. This cup is great, as it allows me to modify their portions accordingly. It's durable, easy to clean, and easy to read.

Pros: Easy to determine how much kibble you're feeding a pet

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kavykeeper
Flag
Rating: 5

I love tupperware

posted 5 years ago

Tupperware is sturdy, dishwasher safe. I have two sets; one for my guinea pigs and one for us. They are great, not only for measuring, but also as a scoop in their pellet bad. Love it!

Pros: Great to measure food

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jenna
Flag
Rating: 5

Great and durable!

posted 5 years ago

I use these cups to measure out dog food, and they're fantastic. They seem to just last forever!

Pros: Great!

Cons: None!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

cindy-lou J.
Flag
Rating: 5

I have a few

posted 5 years ago

I like how easy it is to hold onto and it has a spout for pouring but best of all I can see the measurement print with these aging eyes!

Pros: good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›