Product:
Pet Feeder/Jar+Base
Rating: 3.4

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Similar Products:
Pellet Dispenser by Little Giant
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Feeder/Screen Cover
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Tupperware One Cup Size Measuring Cup
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kathy r.
Flag
Rating: 3

Not for all

posted 6 years ago

we have 1 cat who eats and stays trim from an auto-feeder. our other cat has just gotten fat...so he's on single serving set-up now.

our dog couldn't do use an auto-feeder either. she'd eat it all in one feeding.

Pros: convenient

Cons: can overfeed

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Therowdygang
Flag
Rating: 5

This is the way to go.

posted 6 years ago

Very nice and so worth it for the little critters around the house. The picky eaters can come and go when they want. When you're gone over night or longer, the self feeding aspect of this product is nice.

Pros: So easy to use.

Cons: Gotta fill it when it's empty.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rescuer4life
Flag
Rating: 1

I don't like these

posted 6 years ago

hard to keep clean and small animals try to sleep in it

Pros: none

Cons: hard to keep clean

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Leneica
Flag
Rating: 3

Review

posted 6 years ago

This is hard to keep clean but it does come in handy when you are going to be away for awhile

Pros: okay

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Meganeaster
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it

posted 6 years ago

great feeder, my cats love it

Pros: great for the cats

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›